Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Spinal Diagnostics

Pain Medicine located in Tualatin, OR, Portland, OR & Newberg, OR

200 total reviews

Spinal Diagnostics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spinal Diagnostics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JEFFREY M.
Submitted 05/30/19
Very kind and informative.
Douglas D.
Submitted 05/30/19
She was very personable and respectful.
Deborah N.
Submitted 05/29/19
They give you the information you need.
Leroy T.
Submitted 05/29/19
Very will informed on everything very pleased
Kenneth Y.
Submitted 05/29/19
My experience was good. All of my questions were answered and the staff was very friendly.
KATHLEEN J.
Submitted 05/29/19
All my questions were answered.Very helpful.
John C.
Submitted 05/29/19
Quick and to the point
Scott G.
Submitted 05/29/19
I received a thorough exam, explanation about what was found in the MRI and available options now and in the future.
Jenny H.
Submitted 05/29/19
I have been with Dr. Anderson ever since he has arrived to the Portland area. He is the best doctor for diagnosing spine pain and what is best for you in the Portland area. He is the best there is! He has a wonderful chair side manner as well.
Laura K.
Submitted 05/29/19
Nice personality, thorough, listened to my concerns when determining the next step in my in addressing my problems and concerns.
Donald M.
Submitted 05/29/19
The visit was very thorough I’m looking forward to my next procedure seems like we accomplished an area to do the next injection
Susan G.
Submitted 05/27/19
Great experience...got an appointment within a few days of calling, arrived a few minutes early and taken early. On the medical side Heather listened, explained, and made sure she understood me and I understood her. She also set expectations for next steps and follow-up times.
Brigitta N.
Submitted 05/25/19
informative, encouraging, practical, professional
BRIAN S.
Submitted 05/25/19
Dr. Anderson did a great job in describing what my choices were in helping me recover. He took the time to answer all of our questions in a way that my wife and I could both understand. I am looking forward to having this behind me and I believe that he can help
EUGENE E.
Submitted 05/25/19
My visit was quick & easy plus the shots seem to help with the pressure in my neck
MONROE K.
Submitted 05/24/19
Great conversation with doctor. Staff very helpful.
Connie D.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr Khemlani is so caring and listens to your concerns. He will spend as much time as you need to answer all of your questions.
Robert P.
Submitted 05/24/19
It was nice that the Doc listened
Cynthia M.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Anderson is timely and always takes your health/condition to heart. He wants to make sure you get the best care and attention that is necessary. I would refer people to him if the scenario every came up.
SHERRI K.
Submitted 05/24/19
I found Dr. Khemlani to be very knowledgeable and helpful. He listened to every time I interrupted him. Today he promptly returned a phone call I had about the medications.