Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Spinal Diagnostics

Pain Medicine located in Tualatin, OR & Newberg, OR

4.84/5 Star Rating
787 total reviews

Spinal Diagnostics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 787 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spinal Diagnostics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WENDY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Very thorough and professional. Took the time to ask questions and listen to what I had to say about my condition.
PETE M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
MY FIRST CONTACT WITH DR HERO WAS PLEASANT AND INFORMATIVE. IT WAS UNFORTUNATE THAT MY DIAGNOSIS WAS LIMITED BECAUSE OF NO IN PERSON CONTACT.
SUZANNE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Always attentive, expeditious, and professional. Highly recommended!
BRIAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Very informative. Provided options for care.
Vera M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
This appointment was actually a follow up with Jake from Abbott to calibrate my spinal cord stimulator after having it implanted on Wednesday. Everyone at Spinal Diagnostics is very professional including Jake from Abbott!
GAIL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Very professional caring staff
Diane J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr excellent
CHARLES R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Great. Top notch
Scot R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Follow up appointment was a positive experience
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr Anderson Is A True Professional. He Is Experienced, Thoughtful, Compassionate & An Excellent Listener. My Spinal Infusion For Stenosis Appears To Have Worked, I’m Out Of Intense Pain & I Am Delighted. I’m So Grateful That Dr Anderson Is My Dr & I Highly Recommend Him. Blessings, Patty♥️
Julie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Tyler is kind, concerned, patient and helpful.
Julie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Tyler is kind, concerned, patient and helpful.
Joan P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Did not have success with the Vertiflex procedure ——-
TINA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Tyler was very professional and compassionate. He asked good questions and listened to my answers.
KENNETH W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Great information provided
Kathryn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Always professional, listens to me and feels he wants what’s in my best interest.
Pierce L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
All my interactions (ESI's, etc.) with Dr. Heros over the years have been nothing short of fantastic. This time as usual he was direct and to the point as to the next step to take. I appreciate that. It was nice to also get to see him in the office this time whereas usually its a PA visit. Also I was not feeling well and called to reschedule the appt. They instead turned it into a video conference meeting which worked out perfect. I appreciate them offering that choice instead of delaying further by rescheduling. Nice job!
Danise O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
My experience with Tyler was good he explained all my problems to help me make a better decisions.
Margaret M P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Very kind and takes the time to explain and care for my health concerns.
CATHY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Very professional and knows what he is doing.