Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Spinal Diagnostics

Pain Medicine located in Tualatin, OR & Newberg, OR

4.84/5 Star Rating
732 total reviews

Spinal Diagnostics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 732 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spinal Diagnostics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth A Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Tyler is always great to talk to. He always takes the time to understand exactly what is happening. He and Dr Heros and the whole team are great!
Carla F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
First the team at Spinal Diagnostics is not just among the best, they ARE the best! Now Dr Anderson…I am so grateful to his expertise, his demeanor, his knowledge and his skills. He is a reliable doctor who cares about his patients. I am his biggest cheerleader and continue to send people to him. Thank you Dr A, you are the best!!
MARJORIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Good experience
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Easy to talk to, they explain the procedures well and answered all my questions and concerns. Highly recommend!
MARK G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Solid advice for complex issues.
CAROL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
My televisits with Tyler have always been a 10/10.
Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Professional and timely.
CHERYL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Discussed additional treatment for my back. Dr. Anderson very attentive and concerned. We agreed on further treatment.
VICTORIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
I liked being able to talk to the--- DOCTOR !! When you have to wait as long as you do today to get in to see a-- DOCTOR-- it is nice to be able to talk to the--- DOCTOR !!! My family is full of ----DOCTORS-- and they say I am being a little bitchy--BUT- then I remind them how many hours they went to school -- how much it coast and their degree is--- DOCTOR !!! SOOO when you need help with a physical problem you want to talk to a--- DOCTOR !! So I was super pleased to talk to DOCTOR HEROS -- and be able to get-- HIS-- thoughts -- now I am ready to go forward with what needs to be done.-- by a DOCTOR !!!!!
JODY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr. Anderson listens and spends a lot of time answering questions. I didn’t feel rushed.
Catherine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Exception staff, call back when they will, this is a huge pet peeve of mine. I like Dr. Hero’s, dr W and Tyler Hungtinton.
JANET W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Friendly, easy to talk to.
Timothy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Tyler was understanding, professional, and knowledgeable. I felt better about my situation. Tyler suggested a course of action and after my ok, proceeded.
Susan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Good
JANICE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Very relaxed and informative
Phillip R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Great Dr
JOHN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Very efficient and a pleasant exchange.
Vicki H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
I always feel heard and met with great compassion.
Danielle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Great as always
LAURA Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Great listener and problem solver.