Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Spinal Diagnostics

Pain Medicine located in Tualatin, OR & Newberg, OR

465 total reviews

Spinal Diagnostics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 465 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spinal Diagnostics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert K.
Submitted 05/26/21
Tyler genuinely listened and provided specific information and a subsequent course of action to address my lower back pain issue.
RICHARD C.
Submitted 05/26/21
good he has answers for what i ask very easy to talk with ; understands my isssues ; understands my requests even though i ramble on to much ! all is good dealing with him seems productive talking with him
DANIEL W.
Submitted 05/26/21
very satisfied
Randy M.
Submitted 05/25/21
Excellent
RICHARD I.
Submitted 05/24/21
Absolutely first rate. Clear advice and a very friendly checking
Michael D.
Submitted 05/24/21
Dr. Anderson spent a lot of time with me. He is very personable and communicated with me well. He explained the procedure I will undergo better than anyone had up to this point. I would highly recommend his services.
ZACHARY M.
Submitted 05/22/21
Asked the right questions
Frederick M.
Submitted 05/20/21
Excellent reception. All went well.
Deborah R.
Submitted 05/20/21
Great doctor. Helped me with pain in my neck. Feeling great.
Jane F.
Submitted 05/20/21
Having the option to speak with Ms. Mitchell as she lays out different choices of treatment is helpful. Thank You.
DARREL S.
Submitted 05/18/21
Very personable, explained the procedure, thorough when asking difficulties and pain level.
Tracy L.
Submitted 05/14/21
Great, very easy with the telemedicine visit.
VICTORIA K.
Submitted 05/13/21
Video call started on time. Visit was helpful.
DENA J.
Submitted 05/13/21
Thank you for the visit via phone
Tonya M.
Submitted 05/12/21
Great
TONI L.
Submitted 05/11/21
Difficult to hear some times, but overall satisfied with the telehealth visit. Got the info needed.
Robert G.
Submitted 05/11/21
Taylor was a few minutes late but I consider that no problem at all. Taylor was professional in all respects, he did well to put up with my interrupting him with questions that could have waited...
Kelley L.
Submitted 05/06/21
Great follow up and continued support and care after treatment.
JASON A.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr Heros took the time and listened to me. He has been very helpful and would recommend him to anyone.
LAURIE S.
Submitted 05/03/21
I found Dr. Huntington very professional, attentive and compassionate. I have found everyone associated with this practice extremely professional and always responsive. I never doubt that my needs won’t be met. Qualities that are so important when you’re partnering with a healthcare provider. They have earned my trust and I highly recommend Spinal Diagnostics.