Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Spinal Diagnostics

Pain Medicine located in Tualatin, OR & Newberg, OR

636 total reviews

Spinal Diagnostics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 636 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spinal Diagnostics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DANA B.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Hero’s was great! Took the time to answer my questions and explain a procedure I knew nothing about. Thank you!
EUGENE S.
Submitted 11/17/21
Debra was very thorough and explained my potential options.
CONSTANCE C.
Submitted 11/17/21
Thorough, unrushed, & a gentle presence.
Diane G.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr Huntington was thorough and explained options well. Made me feel comfortable asking questions. His assistant, Tas, was also great!!
Vicki H.
Submitted 11/16/21
I'm so grateful for Tyler's knowledge and compassion. He never makes me feel rushed and listens to my concerns. Great person!
David B.
Submitted 11/14/21
All went well.
KATHARYN B.
Submitted 11/14/21
Dr. Anderson always listens well and I trust his suggestions for treatment. He spends a lot of time with the patient and he answers all my questions, which are extensive!
Jean M.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr Anderson listens, understands and treats with knowledge and expertise.
Deborah R.
Submitted 11/10/21
Great doctor, listens to his patients and cares a lot about what is best for treatment.
CINDY P.
Submitted 11/10/21
It was a good phone conversation but too many messages about the same thing
Ingrid S.
Submitted 11/09/21
Donald M.
Submitted 11/07/21
It was informative and meaningful.
Craig H.
Submitted 11/06/21
Excellent
Terry T.
Submitted 11/02/21
I appreciate Tyler Huntington, PA-C so much. He is compassionate, knowledgeable, efficient and thorough. Not every alternative has been effective for my husband, and Tyler persists in supporting us in finding new ways of relieving his pain. Although my husband has ever increasing dementia, which makes it difficult for him to track information as it's presented, Tyler remains patient and finds ways of describing procedures and processes which are understandable. I am so grateful.
TOM A.
Submitted 10/31/21
Informative & answered all my questions.
GREGG L.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr Hero’s is an excellent doctor. Very knowledgeable, kind and compassionate. Always takes time to listen and provide options.
Diane N.
Submitted 10/28/21
Deborah was very thorough and helpful. Helped in my decision to have a second treatment. Thank you Deborah.
PATTY C.
Submitted 10/28/21
She explained where I understood..
James B.
Submitted 10/28/21
VERY COMFORTING After more than a year of painful and frustrating attempts to find relief I came home with confidence we at least now have a reasonable expectation I might be able to enjoy again some of the good things I used to take for granted. My 11children, 50 grandchildren, and 37 great-grandchildren (and a great bunch of in-laws) will also be pleased to anticipate at least some restoration of my former companionship and good company. Thanks to Dr. Horus, Tyler, Danelle and the rest of the good folks at your clinic. I thank Dr. Jim Ballard for referring me to you folks. Jim Bean
Abraham H.
Submitted 10/28/21
Timely and comprehensive care. He seem to ask all the right questions I made recommendations in the consult b