Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Spinal Diagnostics

Pain Medicine located in Tualatin, OR & Newberg, OR

286 total reviews

Spinal Diagnostics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 286 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spinal Diagnostics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas B.
Submitted 07/02/19
Smooth onboarding and very appreciate of the time, great questions and reco for next steps. Feels like I’m in good hands.
John P.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Khemlani is great at explaining my situation
LAURIE C.
Submitted 07/02/19
Very thorough! Great information...
S M.
Submitted 07/01/19
Everyone was very nice and helpful
Cecil O.
Submitted 07/01/19
Professional, friendly and knowledgeable treatment.
Gail H.
Submitted 06/30/19
My confidence in Dr. Khemlani has been great! So much so that I have given a few of my friends who are having back pain issues his name.
Talitha W.
Submitted 06/29/19
Friendly and professional staff. Plenty of scheduled time for appointment.
BARBARA J.
Submitted 06/29/19
Very insightful. Explained thing so I could understand.
Daniel M.
Submitted 06/28/19
My problems were evaluated. MRI to be scheduled for further review. Very professional and knowledgeable of my previous experience.
Kathleen R.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. Khemlani takes the time to review my issues at every vist. Gives options to help my pain issue. Will highly recommend him to my friends and family.
Denise F.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. Heroes is patient and understanding. He always seems like he has all the time in the world to listen. He is thorough with questions and answers. I’ve been going to him for years and he has helped me contain my neck pain so I may live me life the way I want to. I highly recommend him.
Eileen L.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr Heroes is very personable, knows his business and is a great listener. Staff is always very friendly and helpful.
JOSEPHINE E.
Submitted 06/27/19
Heather was wonderful, knowledgeable, great, personable
Mishell S.
Submitted 06/27/19
Heather is always helpful
Patricia B.
Submitted 06/27/19
Efficient use of time. Understood my issue after listening closely to what I said and communicated her evaluation of the anatomical problem using props and MRI results on her computer. Coherently explained the options for treatment and her experience of the likely insurance responses. This made it easy to make a plan for relief of my back pain sooner and later.
Carolyn S.
Submitted 06/26/19
Very informative & helpful
Debra F.
Submitted 06/26/19
Good experience
Laurie S.
Submitted 06/26/19
I really appreciate your awesome help with my pain control! Thanks to all of you from appts, insurance, nurses before and after procedures, follow ups, dr Anderson!! Welcoming, compassionate just awesome, thank you!
WILLIAM T.
Submitted 06/25/19
He is very good looking forward to seeing him again and working to resolve my pain i think we are on the right track.
Jo B.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Khemlani is an awesome doctor! He listens & provides possible solutions. I would recommend him to anyone requiring the services he provides.