Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Spinal Diagnostics

Pain Medicine located in Tualatin, OR & Newberg, OR

4.84/5 Star Rating
732 total reviews

Spinal Diagnostics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 732 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spinal Diagnostics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Always professional, listens to me and feels he wants what’s in my best interest.
Pierce L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
All my interactions (ESI's, etc.) with Dr. Heros over the years have been nothing short of fantastic. This time as usual he was direct and to the point as to the next step to take. I appreciate that. It was nice to also get to see him in the office this time whereas usually its a PA visit. Also I was not feeling well and called to reschedule the appt. They instead turned it into a video conference meeting which worked out perfect. I appreciate them offering that choice instead of delaying further by rescheduling. Nice job!
Danise O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
My experience with Tyler was good he explained all my problems to help me make a better decisions.
Margaret M P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Very kind and takes the time to explain and care for my health concerns.
CATHY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Very professional and knows what he is doing.
Sheila C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Anderson is a compassionate physician and looks for resolutions for his patients who are in pain.Highly recommend Dr. Anderson.
Carolyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Hero’s was very patient, kind and helpful. He explained all my options and how he could potentially help me. I appreciated that the appointment did not seem rushed.
JACQUELINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Best ever. They all go out of their way to insure your comfortably and are so polite!! I have finally found some comfort in my life. Dr Heroes is really great!!
WILLIAM P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
a very good visit with great listening by Dr. Anderson and an excellent treatment plan.
GLENDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Gave good explanation of upcoming procedure!
REID K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Very helpful.
TORY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Very professional!
William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Courteous, professional and thorough diagnosis of problem. Solution explained..easily understood.
HEIDI I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Very helpful. Personable and professional.
EILEEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Tyler was attentive and provided excellent care during our Telehealth appointment.
CATHY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Excellent
KATHRYN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Friendly, professional staff and would definitely refer others .
JEAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Tyler listens to your concerns and makes the best judgment. He is very patient.
Marvin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Good, they spend a lot of time dealing with insurance which delays patients of care they need. Pain, suffering and delays it causes is unreal. Thanks for persistence in dealing with them.
Connie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Very caring, knowledgeable Dr. Really cares about his patients and resolving their pain issues.