Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Spinal Diagnostics

Pain Medicine located in Tualatin, OR & Newberg, OR

465 total reviews

Spinal Diagnostics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 465 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spinal Diagnostics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHELE W.
Submitted 06/11/21
The option for virtual visits is nice. I don't feel very welcome when I go into the office as you have to call and announce your arrival from the car and reception in a plastic bubble. In my opinion, we are past this level of preventative measures.
KAREN N.
Submitted 06/11/21
I had a virtual appointment with Ms. Mitchell recently. My first experience with virtual 'visits'. Was much easier than I expected. Ms. Mitchell reviewed my MRI and answered my questions thoroughly. Great experience with Spinal Diagnostics.
KATHARYN B.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Anderson is very patient with all of my questions, and there are many! He takes his time to answer all and gives a thoughtful opinion on treatment course. He came highly recommended to me, and I highly recommend him to you!!
LLOYD M.
Submitted 06/10/21
First appointment all is good
Susan A.
Submitted 06/09/21
Very thorough and went through all my options, he’s wonderful.
Mark P.
Submitted 06/09/21
.
JACQUELINE F.
Submitted 06/08/21
They are so caring, professional and get you in the right direction for your healing.
KAREN K.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Heroes seemed to be very thorough and caring. He also found the best options for me.
JAIME L.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Mitchell was prompt, listened to all concerns and communicated clearly.
JON L.
Submitted 06/06/21
Good, virtual visit.
KATHRYN H.
Submitted 06/05/21
Good experience
LYDIA S.
Submitted 06/05/21
Mrs. Mitchell, was very professional. She took the time to listen to me.
Stephen W.
Submitted 06/04/21
One of several appointments over the years. Staff are always professional portable, personable and informative. They go the extra mile to explain options, anatomical issues and procedures. I highly recommend Spinal Diagnostics.
WILLIAM S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Very helpful,
Danise O.
Submitted 06/03/21
Good
ROBERT G.
Submitted 06/02/21
As usual, Tyler was friendly, informed and all together buttoned up.
BRIAN G.
Submitted 06/01/21
Everything went smooth. Good visit
Harriet P.
Submitted 06/01/21
Tyler takes all the time you need. He listens and is very patient. I so appreciate that he is not one to just shove you off to get rid of you. He carefully assesses your problem and recommends further assessment like an MRI before just having you get a shot. He gets to the bottom of what is causing your pain. I really appreciate him.
Virginia G.
Submitted 05/28/21
Excellent
MICHAEL E.
Submitted 05/27/21
The process and PA was very clear and precise with his questions and answers