Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Spinal Diagnostics

Pain Medicine located in Tualatin, OR & Newberg, OR

286 total reviews

Spinal Diagnostics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 286 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spinal Diagnostics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT W.
Submitted 07/08/19
Very good
Robert M.
Submitted 07/08/19
Heather is sensitive, thorough and professional.
Randall H.
Submitted 07/06/19
Straight forward, very helpful. Took the time to explain what going on with my back the first straight answer i got in six weeks .... Thank you,
Judith L.
Submitted 07/06/19
I feel like I am in very good hands with Dr. Heros and appreciate all he is doing for me. Very kind and caring.
Nancy J.
Submitted 07/06/19
Dr. Khemlani is a very compassionate Doctor and listens to his patients to come up with a solution for treatment.
ROBERT C.
Submitted 07/05/19
Very informative made feel very comfortable about my options
Theresa M.
Submitted 07/05/19
Heather was very thorough and explained my options very well.
Carol S.
Submitted 07/05/19
Excellent! He and I are working hard to identify my lower back issues. Dr. Anderson is a good listener, kid and considerate. .
Bala B.
Submitted 07/05/19
Very warm treatment, listens to your problems and solaces you .
CAROLYN O.
Submitted 07/05/19
The entire office staff and Dr. Khemlani are very friendly and efficient. I never have to wait and never feel rushed.
Mary G.
Submitted 07/05/19
Ms. Marsh was very professional and personable
Lorraine G.
Submitted 07/04/19
I had a very nice fallow up appointment after my cortisone procedure on Monday, June 17. I would recommend having a cortisone procedure to anyone experiencing pain in their back or elsewhere if need be. The pain clinic nurses and staff are outstanding as well as Dr Anderson., and treat me with the very professional care in all areas. Lorraine Gianella
Brigitta N.
Submitted 07/04/19
Thank you!
Margaret C.
Submitted 07/04/19
I appreciate Dr. Khemloni very much. I just wish he could make my pain go away forever. The only complaint I have is the time it takes for the Dr. to get back to me regarding a question.
GARY S.
Submitted 07/04/19
It was my first visit, and Dr. Anderson spent about an hour with me discussing my symptoms and the procedure to address them. He also took the time to discuss other intermediary options that I could take for my condition.
TRICIA K.
Submitted 07/04/19
The PA was very thorough with me and explained in detail what the steps needed to be taken to get me on track for my pain management. She was very knowledgeable and I felt confident we are going in the right direction.
Cathy T.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Anderson is very caring and correctly identified my problem. Office staff in training so a bit slow there but friendly.
RUSSELL R.
Submitted 07/03/19
There is a huge variety of pain causing spine problems with 6+ syllable words (spondylolisthesis); Dr Heros was patient in describing them and why some treatments are less suitable than P.T. (me) I do have 1 question-Is my upper back Kyphosis related to the pain I have in my left Lumbar region; specifically Is my P.T. solving 2 different problems? I suspect the left hip pain is a exercise.muscle strain from 2 mos ago thanx--- Russell R
MONROE K.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Khemlani diagnosed and prescribed treatment that successfully alleviated the pain in my lower back.
JEFFREY M.
Submitted 07/03/19
Such a great team. Everyone there is so professional, kind, and genuinely caring.