Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Spinal Diagnostics

Pain Medicine located in Tualatin, OR & Newberg, OR

636 total reviews

Spinal Diagnostics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 636 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spinal Diagnostics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JEFFREY R.
Submitted 12/19/21
Tyler Huntington is an excellent listener and very thorough. He asks great probing questions and really cares about his patients.
Leslie Y.
Submitted 12/16/21
I appreciate the option of having my appointment virtually.
Carol S.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Anderson was well informed before my visit and explained everything very well concerning the condition of my spine and hip. I would recommend him to anyone who is having back or hip problems.
DAVID F.
Submitted 12/15/21
Hello, was a very easy and pleasant.. Thank you
CHERYL Y.
Submitted 12/15/21
great listening and hearing what my concerns are
Daniel L.
Submitted 12/11/21
Tyler always take the time to cover all issues and is doing a great job of helping me with my pain management
JEFFREY S.
Submitted 12/09/21
Professional, expert and courteous. Friendly approach coupled with excellent listening skills and a concise provision of relevant feedback.
PAUL D.
Submitted 12/08/21
Complete information. Lisened to my input, and discused what i hoped. Set a good plan of action.
MICHAEL B.
Submitted 12/07/21
Listens and cares. Thank you.
DEBRA H.
Submitted 12/03/21
Answered all my questions and took time with me
Jacqualene K.
Submitted 12/03/21
Just fine
Ned W.
Submitted 12/01/21
My Great Experience continues as I have worked with Spinal Diagnostic before and the great communicators and care and Dr Heros is smart and puts one and ease.
Jerry B.
Submitted 11/30/21
Good people and nice facilities. Helpful in resolving pain issues.
DILLON M.
Submitted 11/28/21
Amazing Doctor, caring and genuine in his actions towards treating me as a patient. Has worked with me me and my difficult work schedule when booking treatments.
Catherine R.
Submitted 11/26/21
Given the opportunity to have a video visit was the perfect venue for a patient with back injuries. I like all practitioners of this clinic and I believe they are educated on the latest pain relief methods. Tylor held my conference call, answered my questions and left me with some hope that there may be a way out of pain. Great group of practitioners as I stated at the beginning.
STEPHEN C.
Submitted 11/25/21
outstanding.
ATHLYNN R.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr Huntington is clear, thoughtful and very educated about what is best for those of us with chronic back pain.
ROBBY S.
Submitted 11/22/21
great discussion and mutually agreeable outcome.
JERRY S.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Anderson was truthful and straightforward. He gave great advice and explained what I need to do. Thank you.
JAMES G.
Submitted 11/18/21
Doc Anderson has great "bedside manner" & comm skills. Concise & clear, very pleasant & professional.