Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Spinal Diagnostics

Pain Medicine located in Tualatin, OR & Newberg, OR

4.84/5 Star Rating
732 total reviews

Spinal Diagnostics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 732 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spinal Diagnostics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr Anderson listens and fully understands the patient needs.
BETH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
I felt comfortable describing my painful experiences. I also felt that Dr Anderson was listening and when he knew exactly where my pain was he knew what I was describing.
LINDA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/22
kind, compassionate, through
MELISSA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
I have been in constant pain for the last 2 1/2 years as a result of a car accident. Spinal diagnostics and cascade spine center have provided the only relief I have had since the accident from my pain. I would highly recommend both clinics to anyone having spinal related pain or nerve pain. Dr. Anderson has improved my life through his treatment of my disc injury.
Karrie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
He was very attentive and listened to where I said my pain was. Very thorough and explained things to where I understood what he was saying
WENDY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Very thorough and professional. Took the time to ask questions and listen to what I had to say about my condition.
PETE M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
MY FIRST CONTACT WITH DR HERO WAS PLEASANT AND INFORMATIVE. IT WAS UNFORTUNATE THAT MY DIAGNOSIS WAS LIMITED BECAUSE OF NO IN PERSON CONTACT.
SUZANNE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Always attentive, expeditious, and professional. Highly recommended!
BRIAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Very informative. Provided options for care.
Vera M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
This appointment was actually a follow up with Jake from Abbott to calibrate my spinal cord stimulator after having it implanted on Wednesday. Everyone at Spinal Diagnostics is very professional including Jake from Abbott!
GAIL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Very professional caring staff
Diane J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr excellent
CHARLES R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Great. Top notch
Scot R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Follow up appointment was a positive experience
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr Anderson Is A True Professional. He Is Experienced, Thoughtful, Compassionate & An Excellent Listener. My Spinal Infusion For Stenosis Appears To Have Worked, I’m Out Of Intense Pain & I Am Delighted. I’m So Grateful That Dr Anderson Is My Dr & I Highly Recommend Him. Blessings, Patty♥️
Julie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Tyler is kind, concerned, patient and helpful.
Julie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Tyler is kind, concerned, patient and helpful.
Joan P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Did not have success with the Vertiflex procedure ——-
TINA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Tyler was very professional and compassionate. He asked good questions and listened to my answers.
KENNETH W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Great information provided