Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Spinal Diagnostics

Pain Medicine located in Tualatin, OR & Newberg, OR

465 total reviews

Spinal Diagnostics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 465 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spinal Diagnostics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MONICO B.
Submitted 07/02/21
Very caring, knowledgeable,
JOHN M.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr Anderson was very helpful too make me understand my low back pain
LAURIE S.
Submitted 06/29/21
There is nothing more satisfying in a relationship with your practitioner than feeling like you are being looked at as an individual and not just another case. Tyler Huntington demonstrates that he knows who you are, is familiar with your case and addresses the issues at hand taking all that in to consideration. He’s a great listener and comprehensive in his inquiries. I have had nothing but good interactions with everyone associated with this practice and trust them emphatically.
CARRIE L.
Submitted 06/29/21
Very pleasant experience. I felt like my issues were heard, and next steps fully explained.
MARILYN H.
Submitted 06/28/21
Tyler gave me sen Verbal options for my recovery. I chose to start with physical therapy.
Pamela H.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Anderson was thorough and helpful in our Tele-Health mtg.
LISA S.
Submitted 06/25/21
She was knowledgeable, empathetic, and explained everything very clearly!
Lance C.
Submitted 06/25/21
No thanks.
Charlene S.
Submitted 06/24/21
It was a virtual appt. Michelle listened to my needs. Michelle called in for an MRI for me. Will be following up with Dr. Anderson later.
JERRY H.
Submitted 06/24/21
Very informative,,gives me a possible relief! Still worried!
DONNA N.
Submitted 06/24/21
caring and knowledgeable
SHARON H.
Submitted 06/24/21
Terrific care, competent staff, prompt attention
JERRY S.
Submitted 06/23/21
Very good give and take with lots of ideas.
REBECCA V.
Submitted 06/23/21
Thanks
DAVID B.
Submitted 06/23/21
Tyler spent time with me and answered all my questions.
Linda A.
Submitted 06/22/21
Considering Tyler called about cervical injection & I asked about Lumbar MRI later in our conversation he answered my questions & was very helpful.
Frederick M.
Submitted 06/21/21
Discussion on ablation surgery scheduling
TONYA N.
Submitted 06/19/21
I’ve met with Debora in person and now on live video and both experiences were awesome . She is very good at explaining everything and making me feel very comfortable. I live in Las Vegas and I travel to spinal diagnostic for all my treatments And procedures. They are the best !!
RALPH V.
Submitted 06/17/21
Very good system for conf video call. Smooth and easy
Robert P.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr was through