Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Spinal Diagnostics

Pain Medicine located in Tualatin, OR, Portland, OR & Newberg, OR

200 total reviews

Spinal Diagnostics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spinal Diagnostics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven M.
Submitted 06/17/19
Superior service from everyone as usual
RICHARD P.
Submitted 06/16/19
Dr. Khemlani is a very caring and knowledgeable osteopath. I want the best doctor treating my spinal problems which is why I chose Dr. Khemlani.
Colleen R.
Submitted 06/15/19
Attentive and caring
Glenton M.
Submitted 06/15/19
Dr. Anderson was friendly, professional and very capable. I trust him to give the best care for me and my circumstances.
Lisa W.
Submitted 06/15/19
Dr. Anderson is a fantastic doctor! He is the real deal. He is kind, caring, compassionate and will not stop until he has figured out how to help you. There is only one doctor I trust and it Dr. Jason Anderson!!!
Daniel J.
Submitted 06/14/19
My back pain is much less bothersome than before my treatment. Hope it lasts!
Clifford M.
Submitted 06/14/19
Hi! Dr Anderson is very easy and pleasant to talk to. He explains things so that I am able to understand what will take place. I have had Dr Anderson as my surgeon in the past, and I trust him. I feel that he has my best interest in mind. Clifford Maddox
Tamara L.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr. Anderson is very caring and professional.
JUDITH F.
Submitted 06/14/19
Very pleasant experience Robin at the front desk was most helpful even walked me to my car and I was very very impressed with my docter
David M.
Submitted 06/13/19
Thoroughly professional
Carla C.
Submitted 06/13/19
She was extremely informative and pleasant to work with. I felt very taken care of and she helped me see the problem in my back and gave me hope in fixing it.
LAURI S.
Submitted 06/13/19
Very courteous and attentive staff, just one visit so far but very encouraging!
Sandra W.
Submitted 06/13/19
Satisfied
ELLEN L.
Submitted 06/12/19
Easy to talk to, good listener. Do wish he would have reviewed MRI with me.
Shelby T.
Submitted 06/12/19
An honest and incredibly validating physician.
Alyse A.
Submitted 06/12/19
I sent an answer to this, my, I don't think I should do it twice, very pleased with being scheduled so quickly to help my extreme pain level. Thank you Alyse Averill
Alyse A.
Submitted 06/12/19
Heather you are so nice and thorough, hopefully there is a solution soon to this extreme back pain and spasms. The X-ray was taken yesterday and you should have it today. Thank you for the fast appointment to help me, it so appreciated when there is care. Sincerely, Alyse Averill
Richard M.
Submitted 06/12/19
I have been having serious back troubles for the last few years. Dr. Khemlani is working on zeroing in on the exacts causes. Then, we fix them. He seems very competent. So far, so good.
Yvette C.
Submitted 06/11/19
Excellent
Michael M.
Submitted 06/11/19
On 5/14/19 I received treatment from Dr. Heros for pain in my lower back and legs. The treatment consisted of cortisone injections, both right and left sides, between my L4 and L5 vertebrae. The treatment resulted in eliminating the pain in my legs and significantly reducing the pain in my lower back. I found Dr. Heros and his staff to be very professional, friendly and exceptionally efficient. During a follow up appointment on 6/10 with Dr. Heros I found him to be cordial, informative and more than willing to incorporate my thoughts regarding treatment decisions going forward. I would highly recommend Dr. Heros and Spinal Diagnostics to anyone in need of this kind of treatment.