Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Spinal Diagnostics

Pain Medicine located in Tualatin, OR & Newberg, OR

636 total reviews

Spinal Diagnostics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 636 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spinal Diagnostics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANET W.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very easy to talk to and explains the situation so you can understand.
WAILANA W.
Submitted 01/05/22
Deborah Mitchell is a great assistant to Dr Heros, she has been working well with me
Danise O.
Submitted 01/05/22
Good
Craig H.
Submitted 01/05/22
Totally professional handling of the entire procedure from start to finish.
JAMES M.
Submitted 01/03/22
He is very informative and helpful.
Lois J.
Submitted 01/01/22
A review of procedure and notes for future contact. This was a positive experience. Thank you Tyler Huntington.
KATHLEEN R.
Submitted 12/30/21
Nice and comfortable while in the clinic
ANNE W.
Submitted 12/30/21
I had a telehealth call with Tyler Huntington that was on time and thorough. Tyler had lots of information for me and took all the time I needed to understand my situation.
KATIE D.
Submitted 12/30/21
always very helpful with questions and finding options that will be most helpful. I feel included in decisions and my concerns are listened to.
GEFFERY W.
Submitted 12/29/21
Straight to the point patient care is top priority!
SHARON P.
Submitted 12/29/21
Tyler listened to my concerns and made recommendations that I will follow up on.
Timothy W.
Submitted 12/28/21
Informative and Helpful for my needs I am thankful For Doctor Mitchell
VIRGINIA V.
Submitted 12/28/21
Tyler has offered alternatives since pain has not gone away. Switched to virtual when I couldn’t make it into the office
BRUCE C.
Submitted 12/28/21
Excellent
EDWARD M.
Submitted 12/28/21
Clear explanation of the situation with use of model of spine.
Nancy E.
Submitted 12/27/21
Good
Timothy N.
Submitted 12/27/21
You and your staff continue to provide exceptional care in an atmosphere grounded in both professionalism and congeniality.
Carolyn H.
Submitted 12/22/21
Great! Wonderful Dr!
CINDY P.
Submitted 12/20/21
Debra is a very caring person that listens to you and recommends what may help
JAMES P.
Submitted 12/20/21
Wonderful people with purpose