Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Spinal Diagnostics

Pain Medicine located in Tualatin, OR & Newberg, OR

465 total reviews

Spinal Diagnostics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 465 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spinal Diagnostics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frederick M.
Submitted 07/26/21
Zoom meeting went very well and all was accomplished. Tyler was well prepared and explained clearly the next steps for me to make appointments.
DONNA N.
Submitted 07/25/21
This office is professional and really cares about it's patients.
SANDRA A.
Submitted 07/23/21
Kind, understanding and explained diagnosis throughly
RALPH V.
Submitted 07/22/21
The call was smooth and efficient. No technical issues at all and good discussion wit Tyler
LESLIE W.
Submitted 07/21/21
Even though I had issues with the link she was able to face time me. Love the accommodation.
JUDITH F.
Submitted 07/20/21
Was good, just waiting for my shot , and praying it works.
Terrie L.
Submitted 07/19/21
Tyler Huntington was very helpful as we discussed my case. He let me come to some conclusions along with his medical opinion. It’s nice to be part of the decision rather than being told what you should have done. We decided a corse of action and I look forward to the outcome of those choices. Thank you Tyler,
TOM A.
Submitted 07/19/21
Professional well done experience.
DANIEL M.
Submitted 07/14/21
He sat down and listened to my symptoms and then suggested alternatives and we made a plan.
NORMAN G.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr Heros was very straightforward and had excellent patient/ physician relations
LOINI G.
Submitted 07/13/21
My experience with Tyler Huntington. He was really patient, concerned about my lower back pain that I am going through, he was taking his time to explain to me about the Dr. who is going to do the procedure for my back. It makes me feel positive to do this Epidural Injection. Thank you so much Tyler Huntington. Loini.
TONI D.
Submitted 07/11/21
I have had multiple visits via online appointment and find it much easier than driving to the doctors office I am visually impaired and pay a large amount to lift or Uber so this is a very huge convenient for me
GREGORY R.
Submitted 07/09/21
X
LYDIA S.
Submitted 07/09/21
Very good
Harriet P.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr Huntington takes all the time you need. He explains everything and is very concerned about easing your pain.
Helen M.
Submitted 07/08/21
Very informative
Julie W.
Submitted 07/07/21
I respect and appreciate Dr. Anderson. His procedure has save my life. I don't live in daily pain any more. Yippee!
Theodore M.
Submitted 07/07/21
Awesome!!!
JADWIGA P.
Submitted 07/02/21
Very nice service performed by the doctor. He was very helpful and full of compassion
Bryan F.
Submitted 07/02/21
Good quality care