Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Spinal Diagnostics

Pain Medicine located in Tualatin, OR & Newberg, OR

636 total reviews

Spinal Diagnostics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 636 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spinal Diagnostics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ned W.
Submitted 02/04/22
I have so much appreciate the kindness, caring and professional people at Spine Diangnostics.
LORI R.
Submitted 02/03/22
Always tentative to what my needs are.
RICK P.
Submitted 02/02/22
Excellent
STEPHEN C.
Submitted 02/02/22
Excellent
ANNE W.
Submitted 02/02/22
On-time, willing to answer any questions.
JIMMIE K.
Submitted 02/01/22
Good time with Tyler Jimmie K
JANIS H.
Submitted 01/28/22
I’m so impressed with Tyler and the rest of the staff here. My assessment was very thorough, my questions were answered and Tyler was both knowledgeable and proficient. The office staff (Emily) is great, too. I feel like I’m in capable hands.
DANIEL M.
Submitted 01/27/22
Execellent care-givers in every way. Dr. Anderson and his entire staff did everything I needed to help me, and all involved conveyed genuine concern and high-competency was apparent. Will return to you for care!
CHRISTIANA C.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr Heroes and his staff are absolutely awesome❤️
LINDA R.
Submitted 01/19/22
Experience was good. Tyler is a very good PA. Very pleasant and explains everything.
FLORENCE M.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very encouraging and helpful.
Kenneth E.
Submitted 01/18/22
Great!!
JOHN M.
Submitted 01/17/22
Comfortable
PATRICE D.
Submitted 01/17/22
From start to finish a very positive experience.
Tari W.
Submitted 01/17/22
It's was great
Diane N.
Submitted 01/15/22
Very good and helpful and understanding. Thank you Deborah Mitchell
ATHLYNN R.
Submitted 01/14/22
New ideas for years of pain and they are on your side with insurance. They really care and are super nice plus professional! I know I am in good hands.
John K.
Submitted 01/14/22
Very professional & knowledgeable. Answered all of my questions and gave me a plan on how we were going to proceed.
JAMES W.
Submitted 01/12/22
Good talk with Dr. Anderson, giving me hope we might find a solution for my back issues
CAROL A.
Submitted 01/08/22
Excellent. Knowledgeable and personable. Easy to talk to and answers questions in a thoughtful way. 10/10.