Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Spinal Diagnostics

Pain Medicine located in Tualatin, OR, Portland, OR & Newberg, OR

267 total reviews

Spinal Diagnostics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 267 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spinal Diagnostics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Glenda M.
Submitted 07/13/19
Dr. Khemlani is very patient and understanding of me and all of my pains...I appreciate the time he spends explaining things and giving me the reassurance I need ☺️
ARTHUR M.
Submitted 07/13/19
Heather understood problem ; informed us of what was occurring in back; made recommendations; friendly! A good first step in getting help w back pain!
Robert M.
Submitted 07/12/19
Excellent
MARJORIE P.
Submitted 07/12/19
I was very impressed with Heather Marsh, PA-C! She listened to everything I said and seemed as interested in solving my issue as I am! Unfortunately we aren’t there yet but I will definitely be comfortable going back to her to continue to solve this pain puzzle.
Charlotte H.
Submitted 07/12/19
I like the idea of confirming appointments to remind patients to confirm on their calendars, I do not think a reminder on the day of the appointment helpful... just wish we could choose text message only instead of phone calls and text messages. I generally ignore phone calls from unrecognized numbers and let them go to voicemail so may not respond to a phone reminder. I understand difficult to conform to all patient preferences but that's my 2 cents
Douglas Q.
Submitted 07/12/19
Very knowledgable and informative. Staff is helpful.
DONALD G.
Submitted 07/12/19
I had a very good visit
Gloria B.
Submitted 07/11/19
It was fine but if I hadn’t been pro active about having an MRI the fractured vertebrae wouldn’t have been found and I would have been treated with an injection. Luckily the MRI that I requested showed the fracture.
Jay M.
Submitted 07/11/19
Caring, knowledgeable people who endeavor to do the right thing for their clients
MELISSA B.
Submitted 07/11/19
Very friendly. Listened to all my needs
Douglas V.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr Anderson and his staff have always offer the best services and treatment. I will and already have gave others my recommendations.
Leonard R.
Submitted 07/11/19
Doctor and staff are great.
SYDNEY A.
Submitted 07/10/19
Heather is very supportive, good listener and concerned about patient care.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 07/10/19
I have felt that my care with Dr. Jason Anderson has been wonderful, he is very easy to talk to and he also listens to you and your concerns and either comments on them or agrees with your thoughts or comments. I would recommend Dr Anderson to anyone that I knew needed his expertise. Great doctor that cares about your feelings and how you feel.
CONNIE S.
Submitted 07/10/19
Didn't mention diabetes; didn't explain what type of anesthesia used. Did you use a camera to make sure you injected the right spot? Dr. explained items that might help in the future. However, secretary called today and stated opposite things for an injection. The whole procedure is very confusing.
Michael H.
Submitted 07/10/19
Heather was able to answer all of my questions and provide me with my next steps. She’s always very professional and knowledgeable.
Gary S.
Submitted 07/10/19
Excellent doctor Anderson took his time and listen to me and answered all my questions.
JOSE E.
Submitted 07/10/19
Explain everything really good
Betty L.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Khemlani is kind , gentle and well educated!! ❤️
Richard M.
Submitted 07/09/19
The PA-C spent a considerable amount of time with me and was able to answer all of my questions and allay my fears and perceptions about the slowness of my recovery. I was. very satisfied although I admit a bit of anxiousness about a third injection. I am hopeful that altering the injection site may render more relief than I have experienced to date. I would recommend Heather to other patients. Richard Meganck