Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Spinal Diagnostics

Pain Medicine located in Tualatin, OR, Portland, OR & Newberg, OR

267 total reviews

Spinal Diagnostics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 267 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spinal Diagnostics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joycelyn D.
Submitted 07/19/19
Heather is always very friendly and knows my case very well.
Sharon W.
Submitted 07/19/19
Informative about my back problem
Marita M.
Submitted 07/19/19
Great overall!
JUDY C.
Submitted 07/18/19
Very thorough, very kind, very efficient!
VELMA S.
Submitted 07/18/19
I was pleased. Dr. Khemlani was very thorough with explanations including using spine model to point out trouble areas. To add to friendliness, he even pronounced his name and gave clue for remembering it!
HELEN S.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Anderson listened to my concerns and has planned medical procedures to help lessen my pain.
CRISTEN S.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great experience with intelligent staff.
ERIK W.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Khemlani is a down to earth guy who takes the time to show and explain what's going on and what should be done with easy to understand analogies like brushing your teeth.
Yvette C.
Submitted 07/17/19
Great
Raymond V.
Submitted 07/17/19
VERY THROUGH. RECOMENDED A HELPFULL TREATMENT.
BARBARA D.
Submitted 07/17/19
I am struggling with severe sciatic pain due to a herniated disc. Though the problem hadn’t been resolved I have been professionally guided by Heather Marsh, P.A. and have appreciated the time spent discussing options, including the best medication regime to address my pain.
CONNIE L.
Submitted 07/17/19
A lot of information to take in! Dr. was great at explaining my options.
Dwight M.
Submitted 07/17/19
Ii would recommend this Doctor and staff to anyone having chronic pain.
COLLEEN M.
Submitted 07/16/19
Professional, personable, knowledgeable. Seemed to really care about addressing your needs.
Christopher A.
Submitted 07/16/19
My experience was pleasant & professional.
Marlene S.
Submitted 07/16/19
Even though there has been no resolution yet as to my condition and it is ongoing, I've felt comfortable and confident with the staff and the services they've provided.
William H.
Submitted 07/16/19
Good experience.
MICHAEL L.
Submitted 07/15/19
Very precise and knowledgable
Oliver R.
Submitted 07/14/19
I had all my questions answered and even had a follow up phone call later in the day.
Barry B.
Submitted 07/13/19
It was a great visit Heather was very friendly she reviewed my medical history very thoroughly and asked all the right questions during the examination.