Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Spinal Diagnostics

Pain Medicine located in Tualatin, OR & Newberg, OR

4.84/5 Star Rating
732 total reviews

Spinal Diagnostics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 732 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spinal Diagnostics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jenny H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
I have been with Dr. Anderson ever since he has arrived to the Portland area. He is the best doctor for diagnosing spine pain and what is best for you in the Portland area. He is the best there is! He has a wonderful chair side manner as well.
Laura K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
Nice personality, thorough, listened to my concerns when determining the next step in my in addressing my problems and concerns.
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
The visit was very thorough I’m looking forward to my next procedure seems like we accomplished an area to do the next injection
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/19
Great experience...got an appointment within a few days of calling, arrived a few minutes early and taken early. On the medical side Heather listened, explained, and made sure she understood me and I understood her. She also set expectations for next steps and follow-up times.
Brigitta N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/19
informative, encouraging, practical, professional
BRIAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/19
Dr. Anderson did a great job in describing what my choices were in helping me recover. He took the time to answer all of our questions in a way that my wife and I could both understand. I am looking forward to having this behind me and I believe that he can help
EUGENE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/19
My visit was quick & easy plus the shots seem to help with the pressure in my neck
MONROE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
Great conversation with doctor. Staff very helpful.
Connie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr Khemlani is so caring and listens to your concerns. He will spend as much time as you need to answer all of your questions.
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
It was nice that the Doc listened
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Anderson is timely and always takes your health/condition to heart. He wants to make sure you get the best care and attention that is necessary. I would refer people to him if the scenario every came up.
SHERRI K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
I found Dr. Khemlani to be very knowledgeable and helpful. He listened to every time I interrupted him. Today he promptly returned a phone call I had about the medications.
Karan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
He was a little behind but that happens sometimes. He made sure I totally understood what was wrong! He is very caring and super friendly! Highly recommend him!
RICHARD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
Knowledgeable and listens very well. Nice experience, considering
Gail H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Khemlani is very thorough in making sure I get the best treatment for my back pain. He takes the time to study my test results & explain what the next step will be. I am very happy with him as my doctor!
Bonnie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
Since I’m not comfortable in having something inserted in my back Dr Hero’s came up with some alternatives.
RICHARD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
Very knowledgeable. Kind and understanding
BRUCE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
The staff was very professional & thorough. The medical assistant listened to all my concerns, and i did not feel rushed.
Ryan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr was very personable and made me feel comfortable. He did a very good job of explaining what he was doing and how it worked. Office staff was awesome as well. Thank you!
LAURIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Khemlani was such a great doctor. He explained things in an easy to understand way. I found him to be extremely knowledgeable. I feel fortunate to have him as my doc