Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Spinal Diagnostics

Pain Medicine located in Tualatin, OR & Newberg, OR

4.84/5 Star Rating
732 total reviews

Spinal Diagnostics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 732 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spinal Diagnostics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/19
I found the people of the office to be efficient, courteous, and pleasant. Sadly, I found the system being used to obtain medical records from me to be illogically time consuming for both office staff and myself.
DANNY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/19
My experience was very good the lady seemed very knowledgeable and it helped me make some decisions
Bruce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/19
Nothing but praise for the medical personnel. Caring and forthright!
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/19
Great service
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
I always feel like my concerns are addressed. Wonderful staff!
Nancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
This physician is professional, caring and takes his time with each appointment. He listens to the patient without acting rushed. As a nurse for 50 years, this is special in a doctor
Janice T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr K. not only discovered a diagnosis that others had overlooked, he spent time explaining it to me in detail, answering a lot of questions. He has a great “bedside manner”.
Lorraine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
Heather was very efficient in taking care of my needs and scheduling my next procedure. Happy to have been her patient.
Talitha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
Great listener. Plenty of time allowed for visit. Friendly staff.
JANICE B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
Great Dr!
Randall B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
He answered all my questions and talked about how to proceed with treatment. The Dr. was very easy to talk to and answered all of my questions.
Gloria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
Felt confident in what we discussed regarding having an MRI.
JEFFREY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
Very kind and informative.
Douglas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
She was very personable and respectful.
Deborah N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
They give you the information you need.
Leroy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
Very will informed on everything very pleased
Kenneth Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
My experience was good. All of my questions were answered and the staff was very friendly.
KATHLEEN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
All my questions were answered.Very helpful.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
Quick and to the point
Scott G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
I received a thorough exam, explanation about what was found in the MRI and available options now and in the future.