Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Spinal Diagnostics

Pain Medicine located in Tualatin, OR & Newberg, OR

4.84/5 Star Rating
732 total reviews

Spinal Diagnostics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 732 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spinal Diagnostics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr Anderson is very professional and a concerned Dr for his patients. He tries very hard to bring relief to his patients.
JAMES F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
Easy to use.
Cammy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
He always really listens and works With you to make healthcare decisions. Really helpful when you trust your doctor.
JANE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
First time everyone was grand
Cliff B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
Great people to work with.
Dina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
Always makes me feel welcome and validated in my concerns. Great group of professionals!!!!
Joycelyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
Heather is always so helpful, and I feel as though she understands exactly what is wrong with me.
Julie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
She answered all my questions. I left knowing more than I knew before.
HELEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
Heather listened to me and showed me the latest MIR of my back and possibilities cause. I felt it was a very productive visit.
Lisa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
Always an easy process when working with Heather, great listener and she knows her stuff!
Sam B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
Great Recommend him to everybody great doctor
ROBERT W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/19
Great
Steven M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/19
Superior service from everyone as usual
RICHARD P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/19
Dr. Khemlani is a very caring and knowledgeable osteopath. I want the best doctor treating my spinal problems which is why I chose Dr. Khemlani.
Colleen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/19
Attentive and caring
Glenton M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/19
Dr. Anderson was friendly, professional and very capable. I trust him to give the best care for me and my circumstances.
Lisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/19
Dr. Anderson is a fantastic doctor! He is the real deal. He is kind, caring, compassionate and will not stop until he has figured out how to help you. There is only one doctor I trust and it Dr. Jason Anderson!!!
Daniel J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/19
My back pain is much less bothersome than before my treatment. Hope it lasts!
Clifford M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/19
Hi! Dr Anderson is very easy and pleasant to talk to. He explains things so that I am able to understand what will take place. I have had Dr Anderson as my surgeon in the past, and I trust him. I feel that he has my best interest in mind. Clifford Maddox
Tamara L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr. Anderson is very caring and professional.