Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Spinal Diagnostics

Pain Medicine located in Tualatin, OR & Newberg, OR

4.84/5 Star Rating
732 total reviews

Spinal Diagnostics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 732 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spinal Diagnostics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GARY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/19
It was my first visit, and Dr. Anderson spent about an hour with me discussing my symptoms and the procedure to address them. He also took the time to discuss other intermediary options that I could take for my condition.
TRICIA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/19
The PA was very thorough with me and explained in detail what the steps needed to be taken to get me on track for my pain management. She was very knowledgeable and I felt confident we are going in the right direction.
Cathy T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Anderson is very caring and correctly identified my problem. Office staff in training so a bit slow there but friendly.
RUSSELL R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
There is a huge variety of pain causing spine problems with 6+ syllable words (spondylolisthesis); Dr Heros was patient in describing them and why some treatments are less suitable than P.T. (me) I do have 1 question-Is my upper back Kyphosis related to the pain I have in my left Lumbar region; specifically Is my P.T. solving 2 different problems? I suspect the left hip pain is a exercise.muscle strain from 2 mos ago thanx--- Russell R
MONROE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Khemlani diagnosed and prescribed treatment that successfully alleviated the pain in my lower back.
JEFFREY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
Such a great team. Everyone there is so professional, kind, and genuinely caring.
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
Smooth onboarding and very appreciate of the time, great questions and reco for next steps. Feels like I’m in good hands.
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Khemlani is great at explaining my situation
LAURIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
Very thorough! Great information...
S M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/19
Everyone was very nice and helpful
Cecil O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/19
Professional, friendly and knowledgeable treatment.
Gail H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/19
My confidence in Dr. Khemlani has been great! So much so that I have given a few of my friends who are having back pain issues his name.
Talitha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/19
Friendly and professional staff. Plenty of scheduled time for appointment.
BARBARA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/19
Very insightful. Explained thing so I could understand.
Daniel M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/19
My problems were evaluated. MRI to be scheduled for further review. Very professional and knowledgeable of my previous experience.
Kathleen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. Khemlani takes the time to review my issues at every vist. Gives options to help my pain issue. Will highly recommend him to my friends and family.
Denise F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. Heroes is patient and understanding. He always seems like he has all the time in the world to listen. He is thorough with questions and answers. I’ve been going to him for years and he has helped me contain my neck pain so I may live me life the way I want to. I highly recommend him.
Eileen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr Heroes is very personable, knows his business and is a great listener. Staff is always very friendly and helpful.
JOSEPHINE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
Heather was wonderful, knowledgeable, great, personable
Mishell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
Heather is always helpful