Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Spinal Diagnostics

Pain Medicine located in Tualatin, OR, Portland, OR & Newberg, OR

267 total reviews

Spinal Diagnostics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 267 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spinal Diagnostics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LINDA D.
Submitted 07/24/19
I had a nice and helpful day with them all around and they answered everything you have on your mind
Larry L.
Submitted 07/24/19
I've been in several medical offices in the past 4 years after an MVA. This was by far the best experience I've had. Easy sign in with using the tablets to fill in your information instead of forms and clipboards. The staff was very knowledgable and kind. Thank you
William S.
Submitted 07/24/19
Excellent Dr. that cares.
Susan G.
Submitted 07/24/19
Everyone I've had the opportunity to work with in this office is professional, responsive, very capable, and personable, and very capable. This includes the doctors (I see Dr Heros), Heather Marsh, PA-C, and the Administrative Staff. I’ve had several appointments with Heather. In each case she had clearly familiarized herself with my file prior to seeing me, she patiently listened to my concerns and questions, and responded to each with clear and complete information – never making me feel rushed. On the rare occasion something was out of her scope, she said she would follow-up and let me know – I had a follow-up phone call the next business day, with the answer and the recommended next steps as a result of that additional information.
DON W.
Submitted 07/23/19
A pleasure to have a medical appointment on time, well informed and courteous. Very professional yet "old time" caring.
Theodore M.
Submitted 07/23/19
Always a great experience!! I have been coming for years and have never had a bad appointments or procedures. I always recommend your group when ever I get a chance.
William L.
Submitted 07/23/19
Heather was very friendly and listened to my concerns. She is very easy to speak with and addressed questions that I brought up.
BRENDA S.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Khemkani is patient and completely thorough. He makes sure you understand all treatment and out come. He has not been rushed at all
MARJORIE L.
Submitted 07/23/19
I was satisfied with my visit and am awaiting a response to the xrays.
Robert P.
Submitted 07/22/19
Rewarding
George H.
Submitted 07/22/19
Excellent
Esther T.
Submitted 07/21/19
Very thorough and communicative
Erika K.
Submitted 07/21/19
I appreciate how well DR. Khemlani explains my back problem with me. He is an awesome pain specialist and caring physician.
PAMELA H.
Submitted 07/20/19
Dr. Khemlani is very thorough, very detailed and listens intently to you. Great physician!
WILLIAM H.
Submitted 07/20/19
Heather was very knowledgeable and provided a very good explanation of my situation and recommended treatment.
Christine A.
Submitted 07/20/19
It has taken awhile to see major results, but Dr. Anderson has been patient and ultimately successful in alleviating my pain. I would highly recommend Dr. Anderson to anyone with painful back issues.
RICHARD P.
Submitted 07/20/19
Dr. Khemlani listens to what I have to say and explains any options available to help with my medical issues. I like that he gives me his full attention and I feel confident in his knowledge and care.
Mary Ann A.
Submitted 07/19/19
Great
CHARLOTTE S.
Submitted 07/19/19
Very satisfied with my visit with Dr. Khemlani.
Sherri H.
Submitted 07/19/19
I have been on this journey for a very long time Dr Khemlani is so detailed and really listens to your concerns. He is very calming and kind in spirit. I would refer him in a heartbeat. Thanks soo much!!! *****