Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Spinal Diagnostics

Pain Medicine located in Tualatin, OR, Portland, OR & Newberg, OR

127 total reviews

Spinal Diagnostics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spinal Diagnostics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELLEN L.
Submitted 06/12/19
Easy to talk to, good listener. Do wish he would have reviewed MRI with me.
Shelby T.
Submitted 06/12/19
An honest and incredibly validating physician.
Alyse A.
Submitted 06/12/19
I sent an answer to this, my, I don't think I should do it twice, very pleased with being scheduled so quickly to help my extreme pain level. Thank you Alyse Averill
Alyse A.
Submitted 06/12/19
Heather you are so nice and thorough, hopefully there is a solution soon to this extreme back pain and spasms. The X-ray was taken yesterday and you should have it today. Thank you for the fast appointment to help me, it so appreciated when there is care. Sincerely, Alyse Averill
Richard M.
Submitted 06/12/19
I have been having serious back troubles for the last few years. Dr. Khemlani is working on zeroing in on the exacts causes. Then, we fix them. He seems very competent. So far, so good.
Yvette C.
Submitted 06/11/19
Excellent
Michael M.
Submitted 06/11/19
On 5/14/19 I received treatment from Dr. Heros for pain in my lower back and legs. The treatment consisted of cortisone injections, both right and left sides, between my L4 and L5 vertebrae. The treatment resulted in eliminating the pain in my legs and significantly reducing the pain in my lower back. I found Dr. Heros and his staff to be very professional, friendly and exceptionally efficient. During a follow up appointment on 6/10 with Dr. Heros I found him to be cordial, informative and more than willing to incorporate my thoughts regarding treatment decisions going forward. I would highly recommend Dr. Heros and Spinal Diagnostics to anyone in need of this kind of treatment.
Michael S.
Submitted 06/11/19
Very professional and very caring of my condition and trying to get my pain under control
Beletshachew S.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Khemlani is good and caring. I am satisfied with the visit.
MARILYN D.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr Heros was as very prompt. Information he provided gave me the answers I needed at this point in time. I was impressed and would recommend him if looking for a Spinal Diagnosis Doctor.
Gary W.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Heros, Thank you for working to help me out.
Ann H.
Submitted 06/11/19
Helpful
Daniel C.
Submitted 06/11/19
Great personalized care from a very knowledgeable and caring provider.
Rodney P.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr.Anderson is a great Doctor.
Robin S.
Submitted 06/10/19
The entire staff and Dr Heros were professional and caring. I couldn’t have asked for more!
Leonard R.
Submitted 06/10/19
He was informative and listened to my concerns, and answered all of my questions.
JulieAnn W.
Submitted 06/09/19
Dr. Anderson and his team have saved my life from pain. Without my nerve block procedure I lived in horrible daily pain. Now I can live a normal life without pain.
Karen I.
Submitted 06/08/19
Appreciated Heather’s thoroughness and her listening to how I was feeling.
Bernice H.
Submitted 06/07/19
Informative..hopeful..the only thing better would have been to walk out pain free at that time!
Douglas V.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr Anderson and staff is very professional and informative. I ask lots of questions and I always get straight answers.