Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Spinal Diagnostics

Pain Medicine located in Tualatin, OR & Newberg, OR

4.84/5 Star Rating
732 total reviews

Spinal Diagnostics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 732 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spinal Diagnostics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GEORGE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Easy to work with Listen to your issues and answer Your questions
Kathryn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Always very professional and always feel the staff wants the best for me.
KEVIN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
As always. Treated great! Thank you
THOMAS A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
The DR. listened to my concerns and explained the possibilities of what kinda treatments vs no treatments. Very caring
BARBARA B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Tyler, the PA was extremely helpful and gave my Mom an excellent explanation for what her providers think is causing her pain and what they will try next. My last interactions with the young woman at front desk have been really great. However, earlier this summer I had quite difficult and somewhat hostile interactions with a different scheduler who had been working there back then. Hopefully that previous person has moved on, because it’s been all great dealing with this facility since then.
Kathryn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
I trust the doctors, assistants and staff. Know I’m in(literally) good hands.
HIROMI U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
I appreciate Dr. Huntington took plenty time for me to answer all my questions. It was easy to talk to him and understood his explanation in simple terms.
Susan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Caring doctors and staff. Always working with the patient collaborating for the best out come.
WENDY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Dr Anderson is very thorough and listens to his patients. Much appreciated
HERON K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Informative professional personable
SANDRA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr Hero’s and staff truly care about their patients health and concerns. He’s patient and takes good care of me. I recommend spinal diagnostics to everyone
CAROL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr. Anderson is easy to talk with, answered all my questions, and did not make me feel rushed. I have every confidence in Dr. Anderson and highly recommend him.
HERON K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Informative
ROBERT H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr Heros is always engaged, thorough and caring!
Craig V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Very good
Julie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Tyler is knowledgeable and understanding when meeting with clients.
JEREMY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Honest, thoughtful and positive.
Tari W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
He is great
GREGORY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Seemed somewhat superfluous but I understand it was for insurance purposes. PA Huntington was very pleasant, professional and knowledgeable.
Sandy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr Hero’s is definitely my Hero! I’ve been pain free for 1 entire year using the spinal cod stimulator The entire staff is caring and kind And professional.