Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Spinal Diagnostics

Pain Medicine located in Tualatin, OR & Newberg, OR

465 total reviews

Spinal Diagnostics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 465 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spinal Diagnostics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TOM A.
Submitted 09/08/21
Questions were answered adequately.
MADONNA M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Tyler Huntington provided me with very clear information on procedures to treat my back pain. He was very friendly, thorough and professional.
MARK S.
Submitted 09/07/21
Very professional and very conscientious about your health great people to work with
MARY LOU S.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Mitchell explained every possibilities and her recommendation. She answered all questions. Highly Recommend!!
SEAN W.
Submitted 09/04/21
Very friendly, informative, knowledgeable and helpful! Would recommend to anyone with back pain.
JAMES P.
Submitted 09/03/21
Great visit
KING C.
Submitted 09/03/21
Can't be better she took all the time I needed to answer all my questions
GARRETT B.
Submitted 09/03/21
He is very thorough and kind.
DILLON M.
Submitted 09/01/21
I value Dr Hero’s time and professional opinion
SHERREL S.
Submitted 09/01/21
Tyler was very thorough and knowledgeable and answered any questions I had. This visit was virtual which was helpful too. The staff responded with any paperwork quickly and we’re very pleasant on the phone.
TRESSIE J.
Submitted 08/31/21
He listens really well and definitely knows his stuff.
SALLY J.
Submitted 08/31/21
The experience was friendly and professional thank you Dr heros and thank you Jake
Danise O.
Submitted 08/31/21
Good
Vickie C.
Submitted 08/28/21
Tyler was informative, explained everything in detail and was a great listener. I felt that I was in good hands. I would highly recommend Spinal Diagnostics. There was professional and kind at the same time.
DERMA H.
Submitted 08/26/21
I appreciated the detailed explanation of my ailment and the procedural process for relief.
KATHRYN H.
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr Mitchell really responded to my concerns and answered all my questions.
JONI S.
Submitted 08/19/21
My conversation with Tyler was very informative and helpful. While my issue has improved dramatically with PT, it is good to know that should it revert to its heinous former glory, I am now established with y'all and can move forward with more pointed treatment at that time, i.e.: possible injection. Thanks to Tyler for his time and clear consultation.
Christine W.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. explained everything. We have a plan, but need to wait for insurance.
DAVID P.
Submitted 08/18/21
Was very pleased. He took the time to listen to me and explained some procedures that might help my situation.
Danise O.
Submitted 08/17/21
All my questions were answered so I’d understand.