Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Spinal Diagnostics

Pain Medicine located in Tualatin, OR & Newberg, OR

280 total reviews

Spinal Diagnostics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 280 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spinal Diagnostics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHARLES M.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Khemlani was very thorough and knowledgeable about my condition. He has a very engaging personality and has a bedside manner that instantly puts you at ease. I would highly recommend him family and friends.
LINDA F.
Submitted 07/25/19
Knew my history Asked good questions and listened to my answers
WILLIAM E.
Submitted 07/25/19
Excellent in all aspects!
KATHERINE K.
Submitted 07/25/19
Heather Marsh took time to explain my MRI report to me. I was very satisfied with my visit & with her recommendations for treatment.
Fred S.
Submitted 07/25/19
Very punctual and friendly service.
JEROMY M.
Submitted 07/25/19
Good
Ryan B.
Submitted 07/25/19
Great
Charla W.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr Heros is very good at listening to my concerns.
MICHAEL Z.
Submitted 07/25/19
Very friendly and informative
Diane S.
Submitted 07/25/19
Heather Marsh was extremely competent and knowledgeable. Her friendly manner was very reassuring, and she was able to answer most of my many questions. Thanks Heather!
ROBERT H.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Anderson is very personable and listens to what you have to say. Good Dr.
STEPHEN H.
Submitted 07/25/19
Staff was all very nice and helpful. Answered all questions and were very informative.
KATHLEEN J.
Submitted 07/25/19
Learned a lot, very helpful. Really like Dr Anderson, and trust his judgement. Thank you
LINDA D.
Submitted 07/24/19
I had a nice and helpful day with them all around and they answered everything you have on your mind
Larry L.
Submitted 07/24/19
I've been in several medical offices in the past 4 years after an MVA. This was by far the best experience I've had. Easy sign in with using the tablets to fill in your information instead of forms and clipboards. The staff was very knowledgable and kind. Thank you
William S.
Submitted 07/24/19
Excellent Dr. that cares.
Susan G.
Submitted 07/24/19
Everyone I've had the opportunity to work with in this office is professional, responsive, very capable, and personable, and very capable. This includes the doctors (I see Dr Heros), Heather Marsh, PA-C, and the Administrative Staff. I’ve had several appointments with Heather. In each case she had clearly familiarized herself with my file prior to seeing me, she patiently listened to my concerns and questions, and responded to each with clear and complete information – never making me feel rushed. On the rare occasion something was out of her scope, she said she would follow-up and let me know – I had a follow-up phone call the next business day, with the answer and the recommended next steps as a result of that additional information.
DON W.
Submitted 07/23/19
A pleasure to have a medical appointment on time, well informed and courteous. Very professional yet "old time" caring.
Theodore M.
Submitted 07/23/19
Always a great experience!! I have been coming for years and have never had a bad appointments or procedures. I always recommend your group when ever I get a chance.
William L.
Submitted 07/23/19
Heather was very friendly and listened to my concerns. She is very easy to speak with and addressed questions that I brought up.