Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Spinal Diagnostics

Pain Medicine located in Tualatin, OR & Newberg, OR

4.84/5 Star Rating
732 total reviews

Spinal Diagnostics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 732 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spinal Diagnostics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marlene S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
Even though there has been no resolution yet as to my condition and it is ongoing, I've felt comfortable and confident with the staff and the services they've provided.
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
Good experience.
MICHAEL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/19
Very precise and knowledgable
Oliver R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/19
I had all my questions answered and even had a follow up phone call later in the day.
Barry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/19
It was a great visit Heather was very friendly she reviewed my medical history very thoroughly and asked all the right questions during the examination.
Glenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/19
Dr. Khemlani is very patient and understanding of me and all of my pains...I appreciate the time he spends explaining things and giving me the reassurance I need ☺️
ARTHUR M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/19
Heather understood problem ; informed us of what was occurring in back; made recommendations; friendly! A good first step in getting help w back pain!
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
Excellent
MARJORIE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
I was very impressed with Heather Marsh, PA-C! She listened to everything I said and seemed as interested in solving my issue as I am! Unfortunately we aren’t there yet but I will definitely be comfortable going back to her to continue to solve this pain puzzle.
Charlotte H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
I like the idea of confirming appointments to remind patients to confirm on their calendars, I do not think a reminder on the day of the appointment helpful... just wish we could choose text message only instead of phone calls and text messages. I generally ignore phone calls from unrecognized numbers and let them go to voicemail so may not respond to a phone reminder. I understand difficult to conform to all patient preferences but that's my 2 cents
Douglas Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
Very knowledgable and informative. Staff is helpful.
DONALD G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
I had a very good visit
Gloria B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
It was fine but if I hadn’t been pro active about having an MRI the fractured vertebrae wouldn’t have been found and I would have been treated with an injection. Luckily the MRI that I requested showed the fracture.
Jay M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
Caring, knowledgeable people who endeavor to do the right thing for their clients
MELISSA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
Very friendly. Listened to all my needs
Douglas V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr Anderson and his staff have always offer the best services and treatment. I will and already have gave others my recommendations.
Leonard R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
Doctor and staff are great.
SYDNEY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/19
Heather is very supportive, good listener and concerned about patient care.
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/19
I have felt that my care with Dr. Jason Anderson has been wonderful, he is very easy to talk to and he also listens to you and your concerns and either comments on them or agrees with your thoughts or comments. I would recommend Dr Anderson to anyone that I knew needed his expertise. Great doctor that cares about your feelings and how you feel.
CONNIE S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/19
Didn't mention diabetes; didn't explain what type of anesthesia used. Did you use a camera to make sure you injected the right spot? Dr. explained items that might help in the future. However, secretary called today and stated opposite things for an injection. The whole procedure is very confusing.