Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Spinal Diagnostics

Pain Medicine located in Tualatin, OR, Portland, OR & Newberg, OR

267 total reviews

Spinal Diagnostics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 267 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spinal Diagnostics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leroy N.
Submitted 07/28/19
Listened to the review of my issues. Issued prescription and started processing for new shots for back pain.
PATRICIA C.
Submitted 07/27/19
I thought Heather was very helpful, and thorough.
Scot R.
Submitted 07/27/19
The care I received was excellent.
ALTHEA B.
Submitted 07/26/19
The staff were all very pleasant and helpful. Dr Anderson was easy to talk with and helped me understand the next steps in treatment.
Jordan M.
Submitted 07/26/19
Heather was professional, thorough and answered all my questions.
KAREN K.
Submitted 07/26/19
The receptionist was pleasant. The P. A. Was kind and patiently explained the mri to me
Cindy G.
Submitted 07/26/19
After hearing about how serious my pain level is, the staff worked hard to arrange for me to get an appointment right away. I was treated so well by the receptionist- like her a lot! Also saw Heather - and appreciated that she was familiar with my pain history and was getting right on to submitting for insurance approval. It seem like the office system had improved significantly from when I was last having a procedure in Feb 2018.
CHARLES M.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Khemlani was very thorough and knowledgeable about my condition. He has a very engaging personality and has a bedside manner that instantly puts you at ease. I would highly recommend him family and friends.
LINDA F.
Submitted 07/25/19
Knew my history Asked good questions and listened to my answers
WILLIAM E.
Submitted 07/25/19
Excellent in all aspects!
KATHERINE K.
Submitted 07/25/19
Heather Marsh took time to explain my MRI report to me. I was very satisfied with my visit & with her recommendations for treatment.
Fred S.
Submitted 07/25/19
Very punctual and friendly service.
JEROMY M.
Submitted 07/25/19
Good
Ryan B.
Submitted 07/25/19
Great
Charla W.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr Heros is very good at listening to my concerns.
MICHAEL Z.
Submitted 07/25/19
Very friendly and informative
Diane S.
Submitted 07/25/19
Heather Marsh was extremely competent and knowledgeable. Her friendly manner was very reassuring, and she was able to answer most of my many questions. Thanks Heather!
ROBERT H.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Anderson is very personable and listens to what you have to say. Good Dr.
STEPHEN H.
Submitted 07/25/19
Staff was all very nice and helpful. Answered all questions and were very informative.
KATHLEEN J.
Submitted 07/25/19
Learned a lot, very helpful. Really like Dr Anderson, and trust his judgement. Thank you