Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Spinal Diagnostics

Pain Medicine located in Tualatin, OR, Portland, OR & Newberg, OR

128 total reviews

Spinal Diagnostics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spinal Diagnostics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cliff B.
Submitted 06/19/19
Great people to work with.
Dina H.
Submitted 06/19/19
Always makes me feel welcome and validated in my concerns. Great group of professionals!!!!
Joycelyn D.
Submitted 06/19/19
Heather is always so helpful, and I feel as though she understands exactly what is wrong with me.
Julie W.
Submitted 06/18/19
She answered all my questions. I left knowing more than I knew before.
HELEN S.
Submitted 06/18/19
Heather listened to me and showed me the latest MIR of my back and possibilities cause. I felt it was a very productive visit.
Lisa V.
Submitted 06/18/19
Always an easy process when working with Heather, great listener and she knows her stuff!
Sam B.
Submitted 06/18/19
Great Recommend him to everybody great doctor
ROBERT W.
Submitted 06/17/19
Great
Steven M.
Submitted 06/17/19
Superior service from everyone as usual
RICHARD P.
Submitted 06/16/19
Dr. Khemlani is a very caring and knowledgeable osteopath. I want the best doctor treating my spinal problems which is why I chose Dr. Khemlani.
Colleen R.
Submitted 06/15/19
Attentive and caring
Glenton M.
Submitted 06/15/19
Dr. Anderson was friendly, professional and very capable. I trust him to give the best care for me and my circumstances.
Lisa W.
Submitted 06/15/19
Dr. Anderson is a fantastic doctor! He is the real deal. He is kind, caring, compassionate and will not stop until he has figured out how to help you. There is only one doctor I trust and it Dr. Jason Anderson!!!
Daniel J.
Submitted 06/14/19
My back pain is much less bothersome than before my treatment. Hope it lasts!
Clifford M.
Submitted 06/14/19
Hi! Dr Anderson is very easy and pleasant to talk to. He explains things so that I am able to understand what will take place. I have had Dr Anderson as my surgeon in the past, and I trust him. I feel that he has my best interest in mind. Clifford Maddox
Tamara L.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr. Anderson is very caring and professional.
JUDITH F.
Submitted 06/14/19
Very pleasant experience Robin at the front desk was most helpful even walked me to my car and I was very very impressed with my docter
David M.
Submitted 06/13/19
Thoroughly professional
Carla C.
Submitted 06/13/19
She was extremely informative and pleasant to work with. I felt very taken care of and she helped me see the problem in my back and gave me hope in fixing it.
LAURI S.
Submitted 06/13/19
Very courteous and attentive staff, just one visit so far but very encouraging!