Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Spinal Diagnostics

Pain Medicine located in Tualatin, OR, Portland, OR & Newberg, OR

267 total reviews

Spinal Diagnostics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 267 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spinal Diagnostics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRIAN S.
Submitted 05/25/19
Dr. Anderson did a great job in describing what my choices were in helping me recover. He took the time to answer all of our questions in a way that my wife and I could both understand. I am looking forward to having this behind me and I believe that he can help
EUGENE E.
Submitted 05/25/19
My visit was quick & easy plus the shots seem to help with the pressure in my neck
MONROE K.
Submitted 05/24/19
Great conversation with doctor. Staff very helpful.
Connie D.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr Khemlani is so caring and listens to your concerns. He will spend as much time as you need to answer all of your questions.
Robert P.
Submitted 05/24/19
It was nice that the Doc listened
Cynthia M.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Anderson is timely and always takes your health/condition to heart. He wants to make sure you get the best care and attention that is necessary. I would refer people to him if the scenario every came up.
SHERRI K.
Submitted 05/24/19
I found Dr. Khemlani to be very knowledgeable and helpful. He listened to every time I interrupted him. Today he promptly returned a phone call I had about the medications.
Karan F.
Submitted 05/24/19
He was a little behind but that happens sometimes. He made sure I totally understood what was wrong! He is very caring and super friendly! Highly recommend him!
RICHARD M.
Submitted 05/24/19
Knowledgeable and listens very well. Nice experience, considering
Gail H.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Khemlani is very thorough in making sure I get the best treatment for my back pain. He takes the time to study my test results & explain what the next step will be. I am very happy with him as my doctor!
Bonnie L.
Submitted 05/24/19
Since I’m not comfortable in having something inserted in my back Dr Hero’s came up with some alternatives.
RICHARD M.
Submitted 05/24/19
Very knowledgeable. Kind and understanding
BRUCE C.
Submitted 05/23/19
The staff was very professional & thorough. The medical assistant listened to all my concerns, and i did not feel rushed.
Ryan H.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr was very personable and made me feel comfortable. He did a very good job of explaining what he was doing and how it worked. Office staff was awesome as well. Thank you!
LAURIE C.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Khemlani was such a great doctor. He explained things in an easy to understand way. I found him to be extremely knowledgeable. I feel fortunate to have him as my doc
Susan B.
Submitted 05/23/19
Great team. Great support. Give options and hope to one in pain.
Lois L.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Khemlani explained the procedure to my understanding and he and his staff have treated me very well.
Roma S.
Submitted 05/22/19
my one hour consultation was with Dr was very informative for me regarding my back pains...further tests were ordered to determine possible treatment...
Mary G.
Submitted 05/22/19
Everyone was warm and friendly and informative.
Charla W.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr Heros does a great job of listening to the patient, and explaining all options and procedures. He genuinely cares about his patient, and his nurses seem to respect and admire him.