Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Spinal Diagnostics

Pain Medicine located in Tualatin, OR, Portland, OR & Newberg, OR

267 total reviews

Spinal Diagnostics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 267 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spinal Diagnostics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy C.
Submitted 05/31/19
This physician is professional, caring and takes his time with each appointment. He listens to the patient without acting rushed. As a nurse for 50 years, this is special in a doctor
Janice T.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr K. not only discovered a diagnosis that others had overlooked, he spent time explaining it to me in detail, answering a lot of questions. He has a great “bedside manner”.
Lorraine G.
Submitted 05/31/19
Heather was very efficient in taking care of my needs and scheduling my next procedure. Happy to have been her patient.
Talitha W.
Submitted 05/30/19
Great listener. Plenty of time allowed for visit. Friendly staff.
JANICE B.
Submitted 05/30/19
Great Dr!
Randall B.
Submitted 05/30/19
He answered all my questions and talked about how to proceed with treatment. The Dr. was very easy to talk to and answered all of my questions.
Gloria B.
Submitted 05/30/19
Felt confident in what we discussed regarding having an MRI.
JEFFREY M.
Submitted 05/30/19
Very kind and informative.
Douglas D.
Submitted 05/30/19
She was very personable and respectful.
Deborah N.
Submitted 05/29/19
They give you the information you need.
Leroy T.
Submitted 05/29/19
Very will informed on everything very pleased
Kenneth Y.
Submitted 05/29/19
My experience was good. All of my questions were answered and the staff was very friendly.
KATHLEEN J.
Submitted 05/29/19
All my questions were answered.Very helpful.
John C.
Submitted 05/29/19
Quick and to the point
Scott G.
Submitted 05/29/19
I received a thorough exam, explanation about what was found in the MRI and available options now and in the future.
Jenny H.
Submitted 05/29/19
I have been with Dr. Anderson ever since he has arrived to the Portland area. He is the best doctor for diagnosing spine pain and what is best for you in the Portland area. He is the best there is! He has a wonderful chair side manner as well.
Laura K.
Submitted 05/29/19
Nice personality, thorough, listened to my concerns when determining the next step in my in addressing my problems and concerns.
Donald M.
Submitted 05/29/19
The visit was very thorough I’m looking forward to my next procedure seems like we accomplished an area to do the next injection
Susan G.
Submitted 05/27/19
Great experience...got an appointment within a few days of calling, arrived a few minutes early and taken early. On the medical side Heather listened, explained, and made sure she understood me and I understood her. She also set expectations for next steps and follow-up times.
Brigitta N.
Submitted 05/25/19
informative, encouraging, practical, professional