Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Spinal Diagnostics

Pain Medicine located in Tualatin, OR & Newberg, OR

280 total reviews

Spinal Diagnostics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 280 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spinal Diagnostics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul S.
Submitted 06/05/19
Great
Carol S.
Submitted 06/05/19
Excellent in every way!!!
DOLORES N.
Submitted 06/04/19
Great so glad I saw this doctor feel he will help me
Jane M.
Submitted 06/04/19
Very helpful. Listened to my concerns.
Nancy J.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr Khemlani is very caring and came up with a plan of action while I was in the office.
Mary B.
Submitted 06/04/19
Good
Bala B.
Submitted 06/04/19
Very confident, makes you understand the problems. Very satisfied.
ROBERT H.
Submitted 06/04/19
Everyone in the office is exceptional and I would highly recommend them!
WILLIAM P.
Submitted 06/03/19
I found the people of the office to be efficient, courteous, and pleasant. Sadly, I found the system being used to obtain medical records from me to be illogically time consuming for both office staff and myself.
DANNY M.
Submitted 06/03/19
My experience was very good the lady seemed very knowledgeable and it helped me make some decisions
Bruce S.
Submitted 06/03/19
Nothing but praise for the medical personnel. Caring and forthright!
Patricia K.
Submitted 06/01/19
Great service
Jennifer S.
Submitted 05/31/19
I always feel like my concerns are addressed. Wonderful staff!
Nancy C.
Submitted 05/31/19
This physician is professional, caring and takes his time with each appointment. He listens to the patient without acting rushed. As a nurse for 50 years, this is special in a doctor
Janice T.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr K. not only discovered a diagnosis that others had overlooked, he spent time explaining it to me in detail, answering a lot of questions. He has a great “bedside manner”.
Lorraine G.
Submitted 05/31/19
Heather was very efficient in taking care of my needs and scheduling my next procedure. Happy to have been her patient.
Talitha W.
Submitted 05/30/19
Great listener. Plenty of time allowed for visit. Friendly staff.
JANICE B.
Submitted 05/30/19
Great Dr!
Randall B.
Submitted 05/30/19
He answered all my questions and talked about how to proceed with treatment. The Dr. was very easy to talk to and answered all of my questions.
Gloria B.
Submitted 05/30/19
Felt confident in what we discussed regarding having an MRI.