Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Spinal Diagnostics

Pain Medicine located in Tualatin, OR & Newberg, OR

280 total reviews

Spinal Diagnostics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 280 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spinal Diagnostics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael S.
Submitted 06/11/19
Very professional and very caring of my condition and trying to get my pain under control
Beletshachew S.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Khemlani is good and caring. I am satisfied with the visit.
MARILYN D.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr Heros was as very prompt. Information he provided gave me the answers I needed at this point in time. I was impressed and would recommend him if looking for a Spinal Diagnosis Doctor.
Gary W.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Heros, Thank you for working to help me out.
Ann H.
Submitted 06/11/19
Helpful
Daniel C.
Submitted 06/11/19
Great personalized care from a very knowledgeable and caring provider.
Rodney P.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr.Anderson is a great Doctor.
Robin S.
Submitted 06/10/19
The entire staff and Dr Heros were professional and caring. I couldn’t have asked for more!
Leonard R.
Submitted 06/10/19
He was informative and listened to my concerns, and answered all of my questions.
JulieAnn W.
Submitted 06/09/19
Dr. Anderson and his team have saved my life from pain. Without my nerve block procedure I lived in horrible daily pain. Now I can live a normal life without pain.
Karen I.
Submitted 06/08/19
Appreciated Heather’s thoroughness and her listening to how I was feeling.
Bernice H.
Submitted 06/07/19
Informative..hopeful..the only thing better would have been to walk out pain free at that time!
Douglas V.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr Anderson and staff is very professional and informative. I ask lots of questions and I always get straight answers.
BRENDA S.
Submitted 06/06/19
Annie in front office was super. Dr. Khemlani was the most informative doctor I have ever been to and would highly recommend him.
MARY F.
Submitted 06/06/19
Everything was explained in detail. Walked out of the office feeling hopeful and taken care of.
Carman R.
Submitted 06/06/19
Everything Everyone in this office is so amazing. Highly recommend!!
Robert L.
Submitted 06/06/19
Gave lots of useful information. Gave us hope for a solution.
Christopher C.
Submitted 06/05/19
The staff (nurses, anesthesia, and Dr Anderson) and medical care are the best !
Danielle K.
Submitted 06/05/19
Everyone is really friendly, quickly gets what needs to be done while you understand it all.
Eugene F.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very fast efficient professional care which when in pain is very gratifying!