Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Spinal Diagnostics

Pain Medicine located in Tualatin, OR, Portland, OR & Newberg, OR

201 total reviews

Spinal Diagnostics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spinal Diagnostics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHERRI K.
Submitted 05/24/19
I found Dr. Khemlani to be very knowledgeable and helpful. He listened to every time I interrupted him. Today he promptly returned a phone call I had about the medications.
Karan F.
Submitted 05/24/19
He was a little behind but that happens sometimes. He made sure I totally understood what was wrong! He is very caring and super friendly! Highly recommend him!
RICHARD M.
Submitted 05/24/19
Knowledgeable and listens very well. Nice experience, considering
Gail H.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Khemlani is very thorough in making sure I get the best treatment for my back pain. He takes the time to study my test results & explain what the next step will be. I am very happy with him as my doctor!
Bonnie L.
Submitted 05/24/19
Since I’m not comfortable in having something inserted in my back Dr Hero’s came up with some alternatives.
RICHARD M.
Submitted 05/24/19
Very knowledgeable. Kind and understanding
BRUCE C.
Submitted 05/23/19
The staff was very professional & thorough. The medical assistant listened to all my concerns, and i did not feel rushed.
Ryan H.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr was very personable and made me feel comfortable. He did a very good job of explaining what he was doing and how it worked. Office staff was awesome as well. Thank you!
LAURIE C.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Khemlani was such a great doctor. He explained things in an easy to understand way. I found him to be extremely knowledgeable. I feel fortunate to have him as my doc
Susan B.
Submitted 05/23/19
Great team. Great support. Give options and hope to one in pain.
Lois L.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Khemlani explained the procedure to my understanding and he and his staff have treated me very well.
Roma S.
Submitted 05/22/19
my one hour consultation was with Dr was very informative for me regarding my back pains...further tests were ordered to determine possible treatment...
Mary G.
Submitted 05/22/19
Everyone was warm and friendly and informative.
Charla W.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr Heros does a great job of listening to the patient, and explaining all options and procedures. He genuinely cares about his patient, and his nurses seem to respect and admire him.
Thomas P.
Submitted 05/21/19
Heather was very helpful and encouraging. Her assistance in determining the course of treatment was invaluable.
Bruce T.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Anderson is always very professional and always takes the time to find out what is going on.
Lori W.
Submitted 05/21/19
I got deleted some how on schedule but they worked me in !
Pamela H.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Khemlani was thorough in his explanation of my condition, and his description of the best course of action to address my back pain. He listens, is clear, and thoughtful.
Patricia W.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr Khemlani exceeds all expectation of a caring, informed physician. I would recommend him to everyone.
Patricia K.
Submitted 05/21/19
Heather did a great job explaining the procedure and answering our questions. We were completely satisfied with our appointment.