Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Spinal Diagnostics

Pain Medicine located in Tualatin, OR, Portland, OR & Newberg, OR

200 total reviews

Spinal Diagnostics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spinal Diagnostics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ERIK W.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Khemlani is a down to earth guy who takes the time to show and explain what's going on and what should be done with easy to understand analogies like brushing your teeth.
Yvette C.
Submitted 07/17/19
Great
Raymond V.
Submitted 07/17/19
VERY THROUGH. RECOMENDED A HELPFULL TREATMENT.
BARBARA D.
Submitted 07/17/19
I am struggling with severe sciatic pain due to a herniated disc. Though the problem hadn’t been resolved I have been professionally guided by Heather Marsh, P.A. and have appreciated the time spent discussing options, including the best medication regime to address my pain.
CONNIE L.
Submitted 07/17/19
A lot of information to take in! Dr. was great at explaining my options.
Dwight M.
Submitted 07/17/19
Ii would recommend this Doctor and staff to anyone having chronic pain.
COLLEEN M.
Submitted 07/16/19
Professional, personable, knowledgeable. Seemed to really care about addressing your needs.
Christopher A.
Submitted 07/16/19
My experience was pleasant & professional.
Marlene S.
Submitted 07/16/19
Even though there has been no resolution yet as to my condition and it is ongoing, I've felt comfortable and confident with the staff and the services they've provided.
William H.
Submitted 07/16/19
Good experience.
MICHAEL L.
Submitted 07/15/19
Very precise and knowledgable
Oliver R.
Submitted 07/14/19
I had all my questions answered and even had a follow up phone call later in the day.
Barry B.
Submitted 07/13/19
It was a great visit Heather was very friendly she reviewed my medical history very thoroughly and asked all the right questions during the examination.
Glenda M.
Submitted 07/13/19
Dr. Khemlani is very patient and understanding of me and all of my pains...I appreciate the time he spends explaining things and giving me the reassurance I need ☺️
ARTHUR M.
Submitted 07/13/19
Heather understood problem ; informed us of what was occurring in back; made recommendations; friendly! A good first step in getting help w back pain!
Robert M.
Submitted 07/12/19
Excellent
MARJORIE P.
Submitted 07/12/19
I was very impressed with Heather Marsh, PA-C! She listened to everything I said and seemed as interested in solving my issue as I am! Unfortunately we aren’t there yet but I will definitely be comfortable going back to her to continue to solve this pain puzzle.
Charlotte H.
Submitted 07/12/19
I like the idea of confirming appointments to remind patients to confirm on their calendars, I do not think a reminder on the day of the appointment helpful... just wish we could choose text message only instead of phone calls and text messages. I generally ignore phone calls from unrecognized numbers and let them go to voicemail so may not respond to a phone reminder. I understand difficult to conform to all patient preferences but that's my 2 cents
Douglas Q.
Submitted 07/12/19
Very knowledgable and informative. Staff is helpful.
DONALD G.
Submitted 07/12/19
I had a very good visit