Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Spinal Diagnostics

Pain Medicine located in Tualatin, OR & Newberg, OR

4.84/5 Star Rating
732 total reviews

Spinal Diagnostics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 732 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spinal Diagnostics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CAROL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Excellent
THOMAS F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
I feel the close personal attention makes the difference
LIESELOTTE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Very impressed with the doctor
DONNA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Knowledgeable and caring.
Ruth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very helpful information, left prepared with better knowledge and what to do to in future
STEFANI C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Tyler H. was thorough. Listened and was helpful
CAROLYN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Hopeful, in so much pain.
JACQUELINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Very professional yet compassionate!!
ADRIENNE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Tyson was very helpful and informative.
DONALD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Phone consultation was informative and professional. Gave me viable options for next steps.
Larry F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Friendly and helpful.
Betty C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Always efficient and thorouh
JIM F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
very professional listens to patient very caring
HERON K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
I feel well cared for and in good hands. I received comprehensive care, I felt listened to. The information, treatment, and advocacy that I need were all addressed at the visit.
ADRIENNE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Tyler was very kind and informative. He was patient with my multiple questions. I appreciate his help moving on to the next step in my treatment.
JANE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
I got delayed because of heavy traffic and accidents. Staff was able to execute my appointment using telemedicine - after suggesting I pull over out of the traffic lane.
ELENA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
I’ve been coming to them for a little over a year now and during my care everyone has been absolutely wonderful. Kind, attentive & really put things into action. Thank you Dr Heros & team.
Constance O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Dr. heroes is a great doctor. He explains things clearly and us never in a rush.
TRAVIS R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Helpful and answered all my questions
MICHAEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Excellent discussion of the condition that I have.