Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Spinal Diagnostics

Pain Medicine located in Tualatin, OR & Newberg, OR

670 total reviews

Spinal Diagnostics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 670 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spinal Diagnostics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JENNIFER H.
Submitted 08/17/22
from the minute i arrived they put me at ease.
Marcia E.
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr Heros is always willing to help and to give advice for other treatments if he cannot provide the help. He’s up-to-date with all the services to help chronic pain.
MARJORIE Y B.
Submitted 08/12/22
Thank you for all you do.
JULIE B.
Submitted 08/10/22
Tyler is great. Thoughtful, thorough and clear.
JULIE D.
Submitted 08/10/22
Listened to my concerns
PATRICIA W.
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr Anderson Is Excellent. He Is Thorough, A Good Listener & Compassionate. I Highly Recommend Dr Jason Anderson To Anyone Who Has Spinal Problems & Pain & Wants To Recover Where Pain Is No Longer A Word In Your Vocabulary Or Life.
Patrick H.
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr Anderson asked very clear questions and was good about answering my questions. I’m confident that I will be well taken care of by Dr Anderson and his staff
LIZ L.
Submitted 08/06/22
I did not have to wait very long to be seen and was explained in detail what the procedure would be. All the Lady’s make you feel welcome and relaxed Thank you for that
Cindy M.
Submitted 08/03/22
He listens!!!
Harold W.
Submitted 08/01/22
I had a great experience Everyone explained everything All basics covered The forms to fill in for this visit an the return visit, was daunting Some were Medicare required All areas clean an appreciated the restroom chance prior to procedure I agreed with the anesthesiologist, this procedure SHOULD NOT PERFORMED WITHOUT SEDATION IT makes it easier for all ,an relaxes the muscles better Exiting parking is a little tight I find the similar names for here an spinal diagnostics confusing
Louise S.
Submitted 07/29/22
It was fine
DEBORAH C.
Submitted 07/29/22
Appointments are always on time. Everyone is very nice from the time I walk in until I leave. Tyler is awesome. I never feel rushed and he explains everything.
KEITH B.
Submitted 07/28/22
Everyone there was very friendly. Tyler was great. I really felt he listened to everything I had to say. He explained my options very well. I left feeling very satisfied and that I was in good hands.
Louise U.
Submitted 07/28/22
Excellent
LIZ L.
Submitted 07/27/22
It was good But what I don’t like is I was told to take a week or so and WE WILL CONTACT YOU ABOUT MY DESION ON DOING A PROCEDURE ON ME AND STILL HAVE NOT GOT A CALL? But other then that I’m very satisfied. Thank you
JACQUELINE B.
Submitted 07/27/22
Absolutely wonderful.
SHARON P.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr.Anderson listened to my husbands comments.
M J.
Submitted 07/27/22
Great staff. Appointment is on time
WILLIAM P.
Submitted 07/25/22
Great visit with a plan and review of results
KARLA J.
Submitted 07/25/22
Listens to the issues and gives feedback and options