Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Spinal Diagnostics

Pain Medicine located in Tualatin, OR, Portland, OR & Newberg, OR

267 total reviews

Spinal Diagnostics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 267 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spinal Diagnostics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles A.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr Heros was forthright Thorough, and concise
NANCY H.
Submitted 08/03/19
It was a very pleasant experience, everyone waa so nice, I'd recommend it to other people
Nancy J.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr. Khemlani discusses options for you if one treatment doesn't work. I love the people there.
SUSAN B.
Submitted 08/02/19
Great doctor. Kind, caring & listens.
SARAH M.
Submitted 08/02/19
So thankful to have found a clinician skilled, thorough and kind. Wonderful experience, alleviated a number of my fears concerning treatment options for a condition that is both painful and debilitating.
Ronald B.
Submitted 08/01/19
All the time needed with the Doc. He left me with a good understanding of where I am at and where we are trying to go.
Denise C.
Submitted 08/01/19
Put my mind at rest, gave me my options and asked I had any concerns or questions.
MONAREE D.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Khemlani is an amazing specialist. He explained the symptoms, associated conditions, and treatment approaches with clarity and expertise. He took us step by step through the MRI so we could make educated choices on treatment options. He thoroughly answered all our questions. Knowing my treatment will be done by Dr. Khemlani put our minds at ease.
WILLIAM H.
Submitted 08/01/19
Had an excellent appointment with Dr. Khemlani, who explained what was going on with my back and started the set up for shots to be applied to help my pain. Waiting now to hear when the appointment will be and anxious to be helped.
Shirley C.
Submitted 07/31/19
I didn't have to wait for her and she was very through with what she was telling me.
Carol M.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Khemlani was very professional yet personable. I appreciate he candid assessment and sincerity.
WILLIAM T.
Submitted 07/31/19
GreatThanks.
JANICE B.
Submitted 07/31/19
Just wish the injection would make me feel better.
Alyse A.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very good service, taken right in, Heather is very caring and explains things very well, cares about my health and listens to my explanations of my health. Tells me she will call me as soon as she has some solutions. Appreciate the care this office gives, and understanding of my pain. Warm greetings, Alyse Averill
MARK T.
Submitted 07/31/19
Down to earth, straight forward and easy to work with!
DIANE G.
Submitted 07/30/19
My visit with Dr. Khemlani was very pleasant, he explained the complexities of my condition thoroughly and the plans to go forward with my care that I understand and feel hopeful about. I found him quite likable, impressed with both his professionalism, empathy, and just the right amount of humor.
DAVID H.
Submitted 07/30/19
Friendly , professional,competent,
Deborah F.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very responsive, listens to concerns/issues, and he's helped me with my back pain so it's much better than it used to be.
Ted S.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very professional and I felt I was listened to. Explanation were easily understood.
Charles A.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr Khemlani was very helpful in helping us make a decision and he was extremely knowledgeable. He was super friendly as well.