Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Spinal Diagnostics

Pain Medicine located in Tualatin, OR & Newberg, OR

503 total reviews

Spinal Diagnostics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 503 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spinal Diagnostics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DILLON M.
Submitted 11/28/21
Amazing Doctor, caring and genuine in his actions towards treating me as a patient. Has worked with me me and my difficult work schedule when booking treatments.
Catherine R.
Submitted 11/26/21
Given the opportunity to have a video visit was the perfect venue for a patient with back injuries. I like all practitioners of this clinic and I believe they are educated on the latest pain relief methods. Tylor held my conference call, answered my questions and left me with some hope that there may be a way out of pain. Great group of practitioners as I stated at the beginning.
STEPHEN C.
Submitted 11/25/21
outstanding.
ATHLYNN R.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr Huntington is clear, thoughtful and very educated about what is best for those of us with chronic back pain.
ROBBY S.
Submitted 11/22/21
great discussion and mutually agreeable outcome.
JERRY S.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Anderson was truthful and straightforward. He gave great advice and explained what I need to do. Thank you.
JAMES G.
Submitted 11/18/21
Doc Anderson has great "bedside manner" & comm skills. Concise & clear, very pleasant & professional.
DANA B.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Hero’s was great! Took the time to answer my questions and explain a procedure I knew nothing about. Thank you!
EUGENE S.
Submitted 11/17/21
Debra was very thorough and explained my potential options.
CONSTANCE C.
Submitted 11/17/21
Thorough, unrushed, & a gentle presence.
Diane G.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr Huntington was thorough and explained options well. Made me feel comfortable asking questions. His assistant, Tas, was also great!!
Vicki H.
Submitted 11/16/21
I'm so grateful for Tyler's knowledge and compassion. He never makes me feel rushed and listens to my concerns. Great person!
David B.
Submitted 11/14/21
All went well.
KATHARYN B.
Submitted 11/14/21
Dr. Anderson always listens well and I trust his suggestions for treatment. He spends a lot of time with the patient and he answers all my questions, which are extensive!
Jean M.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr Anderson listens, understands and treats with knowledge and expertise.
Deborah R.
Submitted 11/10/21
Great doctor, listens to his patients and cares a lot about what is best for treatment.
CINDY P.
Submitted 11/10/21
It was a good phone conversation but too many messages about the same thing
Ingrid S.
Submitted 11/09/21
Donald M.
Submitted 11/07/21
It was informative and meaningful.
Craig H.
Submitted 11/06/21
Excellent