Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Spinal Diagnostics

Pain Medicine located in Tualatin, OR & Newberg, OR

308 total reviews

Spinal Diagnostics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 308 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spinal Diagnostics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelley L.
Submitted 05/06/21
Great follow up and continued support and care after treatment.
JASON A.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr Heros took the time and listened to me. He has been very helpful and would recommend him to anyone.
LAURIE S.
Submitted 05/03/21
I found Dr. Huntington very professional, attentive and compassionate. I have found everyone associated with this practice extremely professional and always responsive. I never doubt that my needs won’t be met. Qualities that are so important when you’re partnering with a healthcare provider. They have earned my trust and I highly recommend Spinal Diagnostics.
Jason W.
Submitted 04/30/21
My online meeting we very easy, on time and covered everything I needed in a timely manner.
Tadaie W.
Submitted 04/30/21
Educational, Encouraging and Satisfying
SHARRON R.
Submitted 04/30/21
Everyone was friendly helpful and professional. The setting helped me be relaxed in my care was excellent
PAUL H.
Submitted 04/29/21
Mr Huntington was prompt with my virtual appointment, he gave me good information and answered my questions. He was very cordial and patient with me. I appreciate that. A five rating is reserved for those who know me well and can respond accordingly.
APRIL H.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr. Anderson took the time to review all my test results and listened to my concerns and gave me options for treatment, based on my needs, and his professional opinion. I finally feel I have a Dr. who will work with me to alleviate my pain.
JAMES A.
Submitted 04/29/21
Great !
BONNIE J.
Submitted 04/28/21
He always listens and helps me make good decisions about my situation.
SYDNEY A.
Submitted 04/28/21
Tyler was very patient with me and was a great listener. I felt he was very empathetic and provided great answers. I shall return for a 2nd round of injections upon his recommendation.
Vicki H.
Submitted 04/27/21
Tyler and I have a great PA - patient relationship. He shows compassion and is very thorough. I really appreciate him and the time he takes with me to explain next steps in my care.
ROBERT G.
Submitted 04/27/21
Tyler is always friendly, organized and very good at explaining things.
MARILYN I.
Submitted 04/27/21
2 week follow up with Deborah. She took careful notes. Tele-visits don’t allow for vitals or in-person observations, but they are convenient and safe.
MARYAM H.
Submitted 04/26/21
Friendly and professional staff and Dr Heros is a wonderful provider who is compassionate, experienced and knowledgeable.
ANGELA C.
Submitted 04/25/21
She listened and took the time to explain things
ADAM R.
Submitted 04/23/21
Fair assessment
JANET B.
Submitted 04/22/21
I was grateful she used the model of the lower spine when she explained (in terms I could easily understand), what was happening in my back, and what the options were. Her confidence was reassuring, and she gave me time to ask all my questions.
John K.
Submitted 04/22/21
Tyler was very respectful, on time, thorough and explained the next step clearly.
DANIEL W.
Submitted 04/21/21
After having a bit of technical problem we were able to connect via phone where we could both see and then hear Dr. Huntington. He suggested looking further into the root of the issue. We fully agree.