Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Spinal Diagnostics

Pain Medicine located in Tualatin, OR & Newberg, OR

280 total reviews

Spinal Diagnostics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 280 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spinal Diagnostics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harriet P.
Submitted 12/14/19
She answered all My questions. And didn’t rush me at all
Jean M.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr Anderson is a good listener, understands what you are saying and has always had a solution
DIANE E.
Submitted 11/07/19
I have a much better understanding of what my problem is
Ann H.
Submitted 10/30/19
Very pleased. Doctor very helpful and was not in a hurry.
Ryan V.
Submitted 10/27/19
Dr. Heros is a very knowledgeable Doctor who really has the patients interest at hand! Bedside manners are amazing he truly has a talent for the work he does!!!
DIANE G.
Submitted 10/26/19
Heather was very professional and answered questions so I could understand them well. Did not try to pressure me into another shot but agreed I need to move on.
Kathleen D.
Submitted 10/19/19
Dr. Heros is terrific. I love a pain doctor who wants to avoid surgery and who keeps looking for the right solution to my low back pain. He is very caring and has great ideas.
LYNETTE S.
Submitted 10/18/19
I was the only one there in the waiting room when I got there. I arrived for my 11:30 appointment early to do the required paperwork. At 11:29 after waiting for 30 minutes I asked when my appointment would be, I was informed that it was at 11:30 and would have to wait until then. Hmmm just as their time is important so is mine. Was a little taken back by this reply since there wasn’t a waiting room full of patients
Maryann S.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr is so very knowledgeable Found relief right after apt
DAVID C.
Submitted 10/03/19
Timely and Heather Marsh was knowledgeable and helpful.
Randolph W.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Anderson was easy to work with very knowledgeable and provide me with the information I needed
CRAIG O.
Submitted 08/26/19
My experience was okay I wish you would give people the option to have a paper and Pen to fill out paperwork other than using an iPad I don't like using those and neither did the other people that were in the office other than that everything seemed okay
Kim A.
Submitted 08/19/19
I was numb in my buttocks area , and Dr Heroes helped me to regain my feeling. It still hurts to sit but Dr Heroes is still working with me so that I can feel better. I feel like I owe Dr Heroes more than words can say. Thank you Dr Heroes so much for helping me I truly appreciate it. And I would recommend you and your team to anyone who needs your service.
Charles A.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr Heros was forthright Thorough, and concise
NANCY H.
Submitted 08/03/19
It was a very pleasant experience, everyone waa so nice, I'd recommend it to other people
Nancy J.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr. Khemlani discusses options for you if one treatment doesn't work. I love the people there.
SUSAN B.
Submitted 08/02/19
Great doctor. Kind, caring & listens.
SARAH M.
Submitted 08/02/19
So thankful to have found a clinician skilled, thorough and kind. Wonderful experience, alleviated a number of my fears concerning treatment options for a condition that is both painful and debilitating.
Ronald B.
Submitted 08/01/19
All the time needed with the Doc. He left me with a good understanding of where I am at and where we are trying to go.
Denise C.
Submitted 08/01/19
Put my mind at rest, gave me my options and asked I had any concerns or questions.