Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Spinal Diagnostics

Pain Medicine located in Tualatin, OR & Newberg, OR

437 total reviews

Spinal Diagnostics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 437 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spinal Diagnostics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jean M.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Anderson is a wonderful listener, understands what you are dealing with and has solutions to help with your pain. I trust his suggestions for treatment and hope to continue being a patient of his for a long time.
SHEILA M.
Submitted 09/16/21
Patience
JON L.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very caring and knowledgeable staff
REID K.
Submitted 09/16/21
It was fine.
JEFFREY S.
Submitted 09/16/21
Professional, courteous and easy to work with,
KEVIN H.
Submitted 09/15/21
Tyler was attentive and patient. His attitude is always pleasant and professional.
Terry T.
Submitted 09/14/21
We have been seeing Tyler Huntington for than several years. He's always been compassionate, patient, thorough and efficient. This winter we'll be moving to the Eugene area, and we're strongly considering continuing seeing Tyler because of his excellent care, as well as all the staff at Spinal Diagnostics.
Donald T.
Submitted 09/14/21
Informative
DARREL S.
Submitted 09/13/21
Great experience. Dr Anderson is doing all that he can for my situation.
RONNIE C.
Submitted 09/10/21
Very confident and I feel he is competent. Detailed and explained MRI pics well. Gave options and encouraged my input in treatment... Which is - 6 weeks of PT and return to see if symptums subside.
LYNNE K.
Submitted 09/10/21
Very positive
LYNDA L.
Submitted 09/09/21
Patient, caring.
TOM A.
Submitted 09/08/21
Questions were answered adequately.
MADONNA M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Tyler Huntington provided me with very clear information on procedures to treat my back pain. He was very friendly, thorough and professional.
MARK S.
Submitted 09/07/21
Very professional and very conscientious about your health great people to work with
MARY LOU S.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Mitchell explained every possibilities and her recommendation. She answered all questions. Highly Recommend!!
SEAN W.
Submitted 09/04/21
Very friendly, informative, knowledgeable and helpful! Would recommend to anyone with back pain.
JAMES P.
Submitted 09/03/21
Great visit
KING C.
Submitted 09/03/21
Can't be better she took all the time I needed to answer all my questions
GARRETT B.
Submitted 09/03/21
He is very thorough and kind.