Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Spinal Diagnostics

Pain Medicine located in Tualatin, OR, Portland, OR & Newberg, OR

128 total reviews

Spinal Diagnostics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spinal Diagnostics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM T.
Submitted 06/25/19
He is very good looking forward to seeing him again and working to resolve my pain i think we are on the right track.
Jo B.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Khemlani is an awesome doctor! He listens & provides possible solutions. I would recommend him to anyone requiring the services he provides.
Fred S.
Submitted 06/25/19
Fast and to the point. Good explanation for alternatives.
James W.
Submitted 06/24/19
Good explanation of my problem with recommendation to correct it
Beverly J.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Heros is the best. The staff is wonderful & very kind. Couldn't ask for better.
PAUL N.
Submitted 06/24/19
Efficient as always
Karan F.
Submitted 06/24/19
He usually runs 15 minutes behind, but the wait is worth it! He explains what is wrong so you understand, he also explains the procedure. He takes time to really listen. He's extremely nice and very caring. His receptionist is out of this world! Very kind and caring individual!
Cheryl M.
Submitted 06/24/19
the office visit was good.dr.khemlani very professional.
Denise C.
Submitted 06/23/19
She listened to me and addressed my concerns.
Charles Z.
Submitted 06/23/19
Your offices' call back isn't very good. Promises to call back don't happen.
Susan B.
Submitted 06/22/19
Even after many visits, I still leave there hopeful and encouraged. Patients are treated with expertise, kindness and respect. I highly recommend Dr Khemlani for pain solutions.
John M.
Submitted 06/21/19
On Time, Understanding, Caring, and a Facility With Great Doctors.
Erika K.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very kind, trustworthy and caring. Dr Vishal khemlani is helping me with my back pain. Looking forward to my procedure it always helps me with my back pain.
CAROL N.
Submitted 06/20/19
Calm, comfortable, informative. Easy to communicate. Couldn’t have been a better experience.
TERESA L.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr Anderson was very kind and spent a lot of time with me. He even went beyond what others have done to help me get the help I need. He seemed to truly care! I would definitely recommend Dr. Anderson to anyone needing his services!
SCOTT J.
Submitted 06/20/19
Such an excellent communicator. Listens patiently with extraordinary compassion and boils medical technology down to layman’s examples without a whiff of patronizing or condescension found in so many busy doctors these days. Anyone having Vishal for a spinal expert should feel very blessed.
Donald S.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr Anderson is very professional and a concerned Dr for his patients. He tries very hard to bring relief to his patients.
JAMES F.
Submitted 06/19/19
Easy to use.
Cammy F.
Submitted 06/19/19
He always really listens and works With you to make healthcare decisions. Really helpful when you trust your doctor.
JANE B.
Submitted 06/19/19
First time everyone was grand