Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Spinal Diagnostics

Pain Medicine located in Tualatin, OR & Newberg, OR

610 total reviews

Spinal Diagnostics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 610 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spinal Diagnostics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danise O.
Submitted 05/15/22
My experience with Tyler was good he explained all my problems to help me make a better decisions.
Margaret M P.
Submitted 05/14/22
Very kind and takes the time to explain and care for my health concerns.
CATHY D.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very professional and knows what he is doing.
Sheila C.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Anderson is a compassionate physician and looks for resolutions for his patients who are in pain.Highly recommend Dr. Anderson.
Carolyn B.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Hero’s was very patient, kind and helpful. He explained all my options and how he could potentially help me. I appreciated that the appointment did not seem rushed.
JACQUELINE B.
Submitted 05/02/22
Best ever. They all go out of their way to insure your comfortably and are so polite!! I have finally found some comfort in my life. Dr Heroes is really great!!
WILLIAM P.
Submitted 05/01/22
a very good visit with great listening by Dr. Anderson and an excellent treatment plan.
GLENDA H.
Submitted 04/28/22
Gave good explanation of upcoming procedure!
REID K.
Submitted 04/27/22
Very helpful.
TORY B.
Submitted 04/20/22
Very professional!
William T.
Submitted 04/20/22
Courteous, professional and thorough diagnosis of problem. Solution explained..easily understood.
HEIDI I.
Submitted 04/19/22
Very helpful. Personable and professional.
EILEEN M.
Submitted 04/19/22
Tyler was attentive and provided excellent care during our Telehealth appointment.
CATHY D.
Submitted 04/18/22
Excellent
KATHRYN C.
Submitted 04/18/22
Friendly, professional staff and would definitely refer others .
JEAN W.
Submitted 04/14/22
Tyler listens to your concerns and makes the best judgment. He is very patient.
Marvin T.
Submitted 04/14/22
Good, they spend a lot of time dealing with insurance which delays patients of care they need. Pain, suffering and delays it causes is unreal. Thanks for persistence in dealing with them.
Connie T.
Submitted 04/14/22
Very caring, knowledgeable Dr. Really cares about his patients and resolving their pain issues.
Kenneth A Y.
Submitted 04/12/22
Tyler is always great to talk to. He always takes the time to understand exactly what is happening. He and Dr Heros and the whole team are great!
Carla F.
Submitted 04/08/22
First the team at Spinal Diagnostics is not just among the best, they ARE the best! Now Dr Anderson…I am so grateful to his expertise, his demeanor, his knowledge and his skills. He is a reliable doctor who cares about his patients. I am his biggest cheerleader and continue to send people to him. Thank you Dr A, you are the best!!